Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Great News  Sunday March 01, 2015 @03:25AM 3 2
Re:Yay!  Sunday March 01, 2015 @03:22AM  2
   attached to As Big As Net Neutrality? FCC Kills State-Imposed Internet Monopolies
Results vary all the time  *Tuesday February 10, 2015 @12:48AM  2
   attached to The Uncanny Valley of Voice Recognition
That's been the thing all along  *Wednesday February 04, 2015 @09:58PM  2
   attached to Confirmed: FCC Will Try To Regulate Internet Under Title II
Re:How do I shot network?  *Thursday February 05, 2015 @03:32AM  2
   attached to Study Predicts 9% Drop In Salaries of New CS Grads This Year
Re:Excellent idea  *Monday February 02, 2015 @07:54PM  2
   attached to WA Bill Takes Aim at Boys' Dominance In Computer Classes
The problem is synthetic tests are useless  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @01:25AM  2
   attached to Can Students Have Too Much Tech?
Re:Federal Sentencing Guidelines  *Thursday November 27, 2014 @02:34AM  2
   attached to Hacker Threatened With 44 Felony Charges Escapes With Misdemeanor
Re:Actually, this isn't how McDonalds corporate wo  *Sunday October 26, 2014 @02:34PM  2
   attached to Automation Coming To Restaurants, But Not Because of Minimum Wage Hikes
Re:almost said my company, would be a Target  *Saturday October 11, 2014 @01:27AM  2
   attached to Kmart Says Its Payment System Was Hacked
D'oh!  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @05:39AM  2
Re:Commands lines  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @01:21AM 1 2
   attached to GNOME 3.14 Released
Re:Why Do You Accept This?  *Thursday September 18, 2014 @08:29PM  2
Re:Why Do You Accept This?  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @07:38AM  2
Re:I've seen a place like that  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @05:48AM 3 2
Re:Fear of changing code....  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @05:37AM 1 2
Why Do You Accept This?  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @05:30AM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Have You Experienced Fear Driven Development?
Re:spaceweather.com  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @03:15AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to X-Class Solar Flare Coming Friday
Re:Thanks for the tip!  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @10:47AM  2
   attached to $500k "Energy-Harvesting" Kickstarter Scam Unfolding Right Now
Hard to tell  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @02:13AM 7 4, Funny
   attached to I suffer from jet lag ...
You forgot to factor in the supply chain  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @10:58AM 1 2
   attached to Seattle Approves $15 Per Hour Minimum Wage
Good way to brick your XP box  *Tuesday May 27, 2014 @08:14AM  2
   attached to Registry Hack Enables Continued Updates For Windows XP
Re:Visual Basic  *Wednesday September 25, 2013 @11:06PM  2
   attached to The Most WTF-y Programming Languages
Re:Correct  *Thursday April 18, 2013 @08:39PM  2
   attached to Most Projects On GitHub Aren't Open Source Licensed