Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Irrational Hate  *Sunday February 09, 2014 @09:32PM 2 2
   attached to Debian Technical Committee Votes For Systemd Over Upstart
Re:Speaking as a non-American...  *Sunday October 06, 2013 @09:43PM 1 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: How Does the US Gov't Budget Crunch Affect You?
Re:Minerva didn't come from Zeus  *Wednesday July 10, 2013 @07:42PM  3
   attached to WRT virtualization:
Re:Corporate executives are smart.  *Monday July 08, 2013 @05:48PM 5 1
   attached to America's Second-largest Employer Is a Temp Agency
SHTF billionaire style  *Sunday June 16, 2013 @11:10AM 1 2
   attached to Larry Ellison Rejuvenating Hawaii's Sixth-Largest Island (Which He Owns)
Re:If you wanted to know about humans,  *Monday February 25, 2013 @02:56PM  2
   attached to We Aren't the World: Why Americans Make Bad Study Subjects
Re:Label them "Money laundering",   *Sunday February 17, 2013 @11:19AM 2 2
   attached to Billionaires Secretly Fund Vast Climate Denial Network
Re:Well...  *Friday January 11, 2013 @10:04AM 5 3, Insightful
   attached to US Near Bottom In Life Expectancy In Developed World
Re:Linux From Scratch  *Friday December 21, 2012 @12:01PM  5, Informative
Re:fp  *Friday December 21, 2012 @11:58AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Learn Linux the Hard Way
Re:Why? Becasue people know it sucks.  *Thursday November 15, 2012 @10:14AM 2 4, Insightful
Re:Ouch.  *Thursday November 15, 2012 @10:07AM  2
   attached to US Air Force Scraps ERP Project After $1 Billion Spent
Re:They all suck  *Monday October 29, 2012 @12:04AM 2 1
   attached to Favorite U.S. Political Party
Halloween breakfast biscuit honey  *Saturday October 06, 2012 @02:29PM  2
   attached to French Bees Produce Blue and Green Honey
Re:Installing the new version...  *Friday September 28, 2012 @11:15PM  2
   attached to Slackware 14.0 Arrives
Re:How is it a "sugar battery" then?  *Friday September 28, 2012 @11:32PM  3
Re:terrible reporting yet again  *Friday September 28, 2012 @11:27PM  4, Funny
   attached to Sugar Batteries Could Store 20% More Energy Than Li-Ions
The usual treatment  *Friday September 21, 2012 @11:30PM  2
Re:People with 4 digit id should get them free...  *Friday September 21, 2012 @11:20PM  2
   attached to Get Your 15 Years of Slashdot Shirt (For free, Depending)
Prior art  *Saturday September 15, 2012 @02:21PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Detailed Images Show Intra-Molecular Bonds
Re:Debian  *Friday April 27, 2012 @10:21PM 2 2
   attached to Slackware: I'm Not Dead Yet!
Re:Sexist Much?  *Thursday April 26, 2012 @08:08AM 1 2
   attached to Who Is Your Favorite Fictional Robot or Android?
Re:General for Wisdom Teeth?  *Tuesday April 17, 2012 @08:26AM  3
   attached to Drugged Honeybees Do the Time Warp
Re:Up to 1Gbps is actually 100Mbps only  *Friday March 30, 2012 @12:21PM  0, Troll
   attached to Australian National Broadband Network Releases 3-Year Plan

backups: always in season, never out of style.

Working...