Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Stop or Go?  *Sunday July 03, 2011 @01:12PM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to Can the US Still Lead In Space Despite Shuttle's End?
The Doctrine of Fascism  *Thursday June 23, 2011 @11:42AM  3
   attached to Australia's 2 Largest ISP's Start Censorsing the Web
Efficiency  *Saturday April 09, 2011 @04:25PM 1 3
   attached to New Gasoline Engine Prototype Claims 3X Current Engine Efficiency
Mod Article "Troll"  *Tuesday December 28, 2010 @05:16PM  3
   attached to The Right's War On Net Neutrality
Plusgood Groupthink!  *Thursday December 16, 2010 @01:23PM 6 -1, Troll
   attached to Survey Shows That Fox News Makes You Less Informed
Wireless Modem Problems  *Monday December 13, 2010 @10:17PM 1 2
   attached to Hand-Off, Reconnect To Verizon LTE Can Take 2 Minutes
Unity  *Sunday December 05, 2010 @11:53AM 1 2
   attached to Ubuntu 11.04 (Natty Narwhal) Makes a First Appearance
Re:so...  *Sunday December 05, 2010 @12:06PM 1 2
   attached to China Views Internet As "Controllable"
You have us confused...  *Sunday November 21, 2010 @12:59PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to US Embassy Categorizes Beijing Air Quality As 'Crazy Bad'
Opt-Out?  *Sunday November 21, 2010 @12:56PM 1 2
   attached to New Microscope Reveals Ultrastructure of Cells
Re:I wonder...  *Wednesday November 17, 2010 @03:49PM  5, Informative
   attached to TSA Pats Down 3-Year-Old
Biometrics are the Past!  *Sunday November 14, 2010 @06:28PM  2
   attached to Ears Might Be Better Than Fingerprints For ID
Game Boy Resolution  *Thursday November 04, 2010 @09:31AM  2
   attached to Chip Allows Blind People To See
Okay Then...  *Friday October 22, 2010 @12:58PM 1 2
   attached to Physicists Say Graphene Could Create Mass
Insightful? Really?  *Thursday October 21, 2010 @01:45PM 1 2
   attached to How Google Avoided Paying $60 Billion In Taxes
Re:Nope, not kidding.  *Wednesday October 06, 2010 @11:07AM 5 2
Re:You're kidding, right?  *Wednesday October 06, 2010 @11:00AM 20 5, Insightful
   attached to Firefighters Let House Burn Because Owner Didn't Pay Fee
Gamma Knife  *Sunday October 03, 2010 @01:02PM 3 1, Offtopic
   attached to Neurosurgeons Use MRI-Guided Lasers To Destroy Tumors
Unnecessary Cuteness / Loss Of Great UI?  *Friday September 24, 2010 @12:27PM 2 2
   attached to Review: Civilization V
Re:Fuck you AT&T  *Wednesday September 01, 2010 @09:43AM 5 0
   attached to AT&T Says Net Rules Must Allow 'Paid Prioritization'
Thoroughly Impractical  *Tuesday August 10, 2010 @05:03PM  2
   attached to Solar Roadways Crackpot Idea or Ingenious Concept?
Re:BAPtists and Tauists?  *Tuesday August 10, 2010 @04:58PM  2
BAPtists and Tauists?  *Monday August 09, 2010 @07:00PM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Spinal-Fluid Test Confirmed To Predict Alzheimer's
Re:Way to block Bush and the Republicans  *Friday August 06, 2010 @02:56PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Court Rejects Warrantless GPS Tracking

Only through hard work and perseverance can one truly suffer.

Working...