Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Good point, but Uber is a bad example  *Tuesday July 14, 2015 @01:40PM 1 2
Re: Good point, but Uber is a bad example  *Tuesday July 14, 2015 @01:20PM 1 2
   attached to Hillary Clinton Takes Aim At 'Gig Economy'
Re:Nose-based visual query limitations  *Sunday June 28, 2015 @05:35PM  2
   attached to Detecting Nudity With AI and OpenCV
Great News  *Friday June 26, 2015 @02:33PM 1 2
   attached to My United Airlines Website Hack Gets Snubbed
Re:Nope  *Friday June 26, 2015 @10:16AM 1 2
   attached to France Could Offer Asylum To Assange, Snowden
Re:"Other types of electromagnetic radiation"  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @09:16AM 2 3
   attached to The Town That Banned Wi-Fi
Re:yes, ignore the masses  *Monday June 22, 2015 @04:03PM  2
Re:I'm surprised this made the front page  *Monday June 22, 2015 @03:53PM 1 2
   attached to Mayday PAC's Benjamin Singer Explains How You can Help Reform American Politics (Video)
Re:Conversely  *Monday June 22, 2015 @10:52AM 2 2
Re:Conversely  *Monday June 22, 2015 @09:28AM 2 2
Re:Love the idea  *Monday June 22, 2015 @09:22AM 1 2
   attached to 3D Printing Might Save the Rhinoceros
Don't make Canada's mistake  *Friday June 19, 2015 @01:57PM  2
   attached to UK's Legalization of CD Ripping Is Unlawful, Court Rules
Hellooo? GPL violation?  *Thursday June 18, 2015 @02:43PM 3 1, Troll
   attached to LibreOffice Now Available On Apple's Mac App Store
Re:Shitting all over casual gamers.  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @09:13AM 6 2
   attached to Microsoft Announces Customizable Xbox Elite Wireless Controller
Voicemail analogy  *Friday June 12, 2015 @11:59AM  2
   attached to So Long Voicemail, Give My Regards To the Fax Machine
Re:Interesting person  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @02:00PM  2
   attached to A Technical Look Inside TempleOS
Re:Photo Op  *Monday June 08, 2015 @03:55PM 1 2
   attached to Interviews: Ask Kim Dotcom a Question
Re:pretty weak  *Friday June 05, 2015 @08:13AM  2
Re:pretty weak  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @01:44PM 1 4, Insightful
Re:Fuck being skeptical  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @01:42PM  2
   attached to Siri, Cortana and Google Have Nothing On SoundHound's Speech Recognition
Dr. Cox says:  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @01:35PM  2
   attached to Diphtheria Returns To Spain For Lack of Vaccination
Re:100% effectiveness against any unknown attacks  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @05:47PM  2
Re:'Numérotez vos abatis'...  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @05:43PM  2
   attached to 100kb of Unusual Code Protecting Nuclear, ATC and United Nations Systems
To borrow another user's analogy...  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @10:06AM  3
   attached to Facebook Now Supports PGP To Send You Encrypted Emails