Subject Datestamp Replies Score
If that's the  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @06:32PM  2
   attached to A Bechdel Test For Programmers?
Re: Strong public relations  Friday March 20, 2015 @07:36AM  3
   attached to NZ Customs Wants Power To Require Passwords
Re:We could put on pressure  Monday March 16, 2015 @09:33PM  2
We could put on pressure  Monday March 16, 2015 @09:16PM 1 2
   attached to How Police Fight To Keep Use of Stingrays Secret
Deal with someone else  *Sunday March 01, 2015 @11:42PM 1 3
   attached to How Do You Handle the Discovery of a Web Site Disclosing Private Data?
Re:Sulfur  *Sunday March 01, 2015 @06:23PM  2
   attached to Craig Brittain (Revenge Porn King) Sues For Use of Image
Re:I'll bet an Uber developer leaked it  *Saturday February 28, 2015 @11:06PM 3 3
   attached to Uber Discloses Database Breach, Targets GitHub With Subpoena
Why would I trust YOUR government?  *Wednesday February 25, 2015 @11:19PM  2
   attached to It's Official: NSA Spying Is Hurting the US Tech Economy
Re:Not necessarily  *Saturday March 29, 2014 @09:57PM  2
   attached to The 3D Economy — What Happens When Everyone Prints Their Own Shoes?
Re:Tarzan need antecedent  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:35PM  2
Re:Tarzan need antecedent  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:33PM  2
   attached to Some Mozilla Employees Demand New CEO Step Down
After 28 years in the industry...  *Saturday March 22, 2014 @02:28PM  2
   attached to More On the Disposable Tech Worker
One word...  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @10:00PM  2
   attached to Your Car Will Soon Sense If You're Tired Or Not Paying Attention
Re:The ACLU really is obstructionist, aren't they?  *Friday March 14, 2014 @05:59PM  2
   attached to Cameras On Cops: Coming To a Town Near You
Re: And we're going to trust self driving cars now  *Friday February 21, 2014 @11:58PM 1 2
   attached to Stack Overflow Could Explain Toyota Vehicles' Unintended Acceleration
When dealing with security...  *Monday February 17, 2014 @10:01PM  2
   attached to Edward Snowden's Lawyer Claims Harassment From Heathrow Border Agent
Not like I have other computers  *Monday February 17, 2014 @12:12PM  2
   attached to Report: Valve Anti-Cheat (VAC) Scans Your DNS History
Re:Pizza Hut  *Monday February 17, 2014 @12:31PM  2
When I saw the headline...  *Monday February 17, 2014 @12:17PM  2
   attached to Scientists Create Pizza That Can Last Years
Re:Two different market segments  *Saturday May 08, 2010 @10:39PM 1 2
   attached to iPad Isn't "Killing" Netbook Sales, According To Paul Thurrott
Re:saves time and money!  *Thursday May 06, 2010 @07:31PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to How Do You Handle Your Keys?
Re:Attendence in college?  *Tuesday May 04, 2010 @04:56PM  2
   attached to RFID Checks Student Attendance in Arizona
Re:Gonna sound snarky....  *Saturday May 01, 2010 @10:22AM  2
   attached to Apple Raises E-book Prices For Everyone
Re:My plate is pretty full right now...  *Tuesday April 27, 2010 @09:02PM  2
   attached to Corporate IT Just Won't Let IE6 Die