Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Please listen  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @09:24AM  2
Re:Quite simple  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @09:17AM  2
Re:One Word: Offices  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @09:12AM  2
Re:Noise levels are an issue  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @09:08AM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Makes a Good Work Environment For Developers and IT?
Re:Not a huge surprise  *Saturday March 28, 2015 @07:42PM 2 2
   attached to Best Buy Kills Off Future Shop
Would anyone really want to use one?  *Saturday March 28, 2015 @07:47PM  3
Re:Legal  *Saturday March 28, 2015 @07:45PM  3
   attached to Commercial Flamethrower Successfully Crowdfunded
Sounds like  *Saturday March 28, 2015 @07:53PM  2
   attached to Prison Inmate Emails His Own Release Instructions To the Prison
If that's the  *Tuesday March 24, 2015 @06:32PM  2
   attached to A Bechdel Test For Programmers?
Re: Strong public relations  *Friday March 20, 2015 @07:36AM  3
   attached to NZ Customs Wants Power To Require Passwords
Re:We could put on pressure  *Monday March 16, 2015 @09:33PM  2
We could put on pressure  *Monday March 16, 2015 @09:16PM 1 2
   attached to How Police Fight To Keep Use of Stingrays Secret
Deal with someone else  *Sunday March 01, 2015 @11:42PM 1 3
   attached to How Do You Handle the Discovery of a Web Site Disclosing Private Data?
Re:Sulfur  *Sunday March 01, 2015 @06:23PM  2
   attached to Craig Brittain (Revenge Porn King) Sues For Use of Image
Re:I'll bet an Uber developer leaked it  *Saturday February 28, 2015 @11:06PM 3 3
   attached to Uber Discloses Database Breach, Targets GitHub With Subpoena
Why would I trust YOUR government?  *Wednesday February 25, 2015 @11:19PM  2
   attached to It's Official: NSA Spying Is Hurting the US Tech Economy
Re:Not necessarily  *Saturday March 29, 2014 @09:57PM  2
   attached to The 3D Economy — What Happens When Everyone Prints Their Own Shoes?
Re:Tarzan need antecedent  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:35PM  2
Re:Tarzan need antecedent  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:33PM  2
   attached to Some Mozilla Employees Demand New CEO Step Down
After 28 years in the industry...  *Saturday March 22, 2014 @02:28PM  2
   attached to More On the Disposable Tech Worker
One word...  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @10:00PM  2
   attached to Your Car Will Soon Sense If You're Tired Or Not Paying Attention
Re:The ACLU really is obstructionist, aren't they?  *Friday March 14, 2014 @05:59PM  2
   attached to Cameras On Cops: Coming To a Town Near You
Re: And we're going to trust self driving cars now  *Friday February 21, 2014 @11:58PM 1 2
   attached to Stack Overflow Could Explain Toyota Vehicles' Unintended Acceleration
When dealing with security...  *Monday February 17, 2014 @10:01PM  2
   attached to Edward Snowden's Lawyer Claims Harassment From Heathrow Border Agent