Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Well...  Sunday January 31, 2016 @09:12PM  2
   attached to France To Pave 1000km of Road With Solar Panels
Re:Big corp. execs think they're clever  *Monday January 18, 2016 @06:27PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to What's In a Tool? a Case For Made In the USA
Re:The NYPD....  *Sunday January 17, 2016 @09:33PM  2
Re:189.47$ per hour...totally fair!  *Sunday January 17, 2016 @09:28PM  2
Re:Public Cam Footage?  *Sunday January 17, 2016 @09:21PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Police Department Charging TV News Network $36,000 For Body Cam Footage
Re:So they're likely the cause of "Global Warming"  *Tuesday January 12, 2016 @10:44PM 1 2
   attached to The 40,000-Mile Volcano
Why  *Sunday January 10, 2016 @09:23PM  2
   attached to Why James Hansen Is Wrong About Nuclear Power
Re:Well then  *Monday January 04, 2016 @09:37PM  2
   attached to Dutch Government Backs Strong Encryption, Condemns Backdoors
Re:Not a zero-sum game -- and not that simple  *Friday January 01, 2016 @09:20PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Majority of Americans OK With Warrantless Internet Surveillance
Re:Anonymous travel  *Monday December 28, 2015 @09:45PM 1 2
   attached to TSA Moves Closer To Rejecting Some State Driver's Licenses For Airline Travel
My question  *Monday December 28, 2015 @09:53PM 1 2
   attached to Zuckerberg Defends 'Free Basics' App With Comparison To Hospitals, Education
Re:That bad...  *Friday December 25, 2015 @08:39AM  2
   attached to Pirate Bay Cofounder Utterly Bankrupts the Music Industry
Short term  *Sunday December 06, 2015 @05:35PM  2
   attached to To Fight Pollution, New Delhi Restricts When Residents Can Drive
Cryptography  *Saturday December 05, 2015 @08:21PM 1 2
   attached to Science-Fictional Shibboleths
Re:Just cut them off  *Saturday December 05, 2015 @08:29PM  2
   attached to Canadian Cable Company Shames Non-Paying Customers Publicly On Facebook
Re:15 years old?  *Monday November 30, 2015 @06:33PM 1 2
   attached to Young Climate Activists Sue Obama Over Climate Change Inaction
Re:Hard to make it work  *Sunday November 29, 2015 @09:54PM 1 3
   attached to Purdue Experiments With Income-Contingent Student Loans
Re:Coming soon in Windows 11  *Monday November 23, 2015 @10:04PM 1 2
   attached to Dell Accused of Installing 'Superfish-Like' Rogue Certificates On Laptops
Before you make vast changes...  *Thursday November 19, 2015 @07:27PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Convincing a Team To Undertake UX Enhancements On a Large Codebase?
Re:Back in the old days  *Monday November 16, 2015 @09:33PM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Value of University Degree Continues To Decline
Not always true  *Saturday November 07, 2015 @08:29PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Corporations and OSS Do Not Mix
Buying direct?  *Thursday November 05, 2015 @07:43PM  2
   attached to Sprint Faces Backlash For Adding MDM Software To Devices
Re:pop3 to local machine, then backup  *Thursday November 05, 2015 @07:51PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Secure, Yet Accessible E-mail Archive Storage?
Is a retailer obligated...  *Sunday November 01, 2015 @09:35AM  2
   attached to Amazon Follows Through: Drops Apple TV, Chromecast

Real Users never know what they want, but they always know when your program doesn't deliver it.

Working...