Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:OCCT  *Sunday October 11, 2009 @06:57PM 1 2
   attached to Software To Diagnose Faulty PC Hardware?
Re:Comes from watching too much TV  *Sunday May 31, 2009 @05:37PM  2
   attached to The Psychology of Collection and Hoarding In Games
Re:Lessig?  *Thursday April 02, 2009 @05:25PM 1 2
   attached to Harvard Law's Nesson Says P2P Is "Fair Use"
Re:Meh I figure were doomed.  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @04:45PM  2
   attached to I expect the last human on Earth to be born ...
Re:Moving beyond "work"  *Sunday March 15, 2009 @05:25PM 2 2
What school forgot to teach  *Sunday March 15, 2009 @05:16PM 2 2
   attached to Narcissistic College Graduates In the Workplace?
Re:Um, what?  *Thursday March 12, 2009 @07:31PM 1 1
   attached to So Amazing, So Illegal
Re:WTF?  *Thursday March 12, 2009 @07:15PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Latest World of Warcraft Expansion Blocked In China
three strikes for Exxon - Bhopal - Citibank  *Tuesday March 10, 2009 @05:41PM  2
   attached to South Korea Joins the "Three Strikes" Ranks
Re:If you teach them that an arbitrary system...  *Thursday March 05, 2009 @08:41PM 3 1
   attached to Website Does Homework For Kids
Re:Evidence based medicine is extremely frustratin  *Monday March 02, 2009 @12:06AM 1 1
   attached to Why Doctors Hate Science
Re:wow. corporations deciding what's good for publ  *Thursday February 26, 2009 @06:48PM  1
Re:Proportionality, lack thereof  *Thursday February 26, 2009 @06:28PM  1
   attached to Quebec ISP To Terminate Subscribers Over Copyright
Re:Get a PC  *Wednesday February 25, 2009 @07:55PM  1
   attached to Gamer Claims Identifying As a Lesbian Led To Xbox Live Ban
Re:Power through data kills!  *Wednesday February 25, 2009 @07:48PM 1 1
   attached to Build Your Own SATA Hard Drive Switch
Re:Screw Marvell  *Tuesday February 24, 2009 @07:07PM 1 1
   attached to $100 Linux Wall-Wart Now Available
Re:effective?  *Tuesday February 24, 2009 @05:25PM  1
Re:Absurd!  *Tuesday February 24, 2009 @05:19PM  1
   attached to UK Gov. Wants IWF List To Cover 100% of UK Broadband
Re:Huh.  *Thursday February 12, 2009 @07:40PM  1
   attached to Some Of Australia's Tubes Are About To Be Filtered
Re:Ya know what else you should ask for?  *Wednesday February 04, 2009 @06:36PM 1 1
Re:I'd go the other way, personally  *Wednesday February 04, 2009 @06:22PM  1
Re:He's Right  *Wednesday February 04, 2009 @06:04PM  1
Re:He's Right  *Wednesday February 04, 2009 @05:54PM  1
Re:He's Not Right  *Wednesday February 04, 2009 @05:47PM  1
   attached to Software Piracy At the Beijing Branch Office?

When you make your mark in the world, watch out for guys with erasers. -- The Wall Street Journal

Working...