Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
bulk  *Saturday November 22, 2008 @12:25PM  1
   attached to Bush Administration's E-Mail Deluge May Overload Archive System
Re:Just to jot things down?  *Sunday September 21, 2008 @08:24AM  1
   attached to Fast-Booting Text-Editor Operating System?
read it already...  *Tuesday July 22, 2008 @06:43PM  1
   attached to Neal Stephenson's "Anathem" Due In September
I would add:  *Thursday February 21, 2008 @12:28AM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to The Century's Top Engineering Challenges
Re:call scotty  *Monday December 10, 2007 @12:07AM  1
   attached to Former Anti-Nuclear Activist Does A 180
The ad is convienently located on youtube.  *Sunday December 09, 2007 @04:35PM  1
   attached to Brawndo, It's Got Electrolytes. It's What Plants Crave
Re:It's the carriers  *Thursday July 26, 2007 @08:46PM  1
   attached to What's Keeping US Phones In the Stone Age?
life?  *Thursday July 12, 2007 @06:38AM 1 1
   attached to Scientists Find Water on Extra-solar Planet
short review  *Monday June 04, 2007 @09:06PM 1 1
   attached to GNU Coughs Up Emacs 22 After Six Year Wait
It was a mistake.  *Thursday May 17, 2007 @03:51PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Votes to Add ODF to ANSI Standards List
so  *Sunday May 13, 2007 @08:44PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Says Free Software Violates 235 Patents
Watchmen?  *Wednesday March 21, 2007 @05:42AM  1
   attached to FBI Says Paper Trails Are Optional
monkey?  *Tuesday February 13, 2007 @01:19PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Free Linux Kernel Driver Development FAQ
Industry support? Ha!  *Wednesday February 07, 2007 @08:40AM  1
   attached to Ogg Vorbis Gaining Industry Support
Re:Request  *Friday January 26, 2007 @09:28PM  1
   attached to 25 Percent of All Computers in a Botnet?
Why this is important:  *Tuesday January 23, 2007 @08:37PM 1 1
   attached to Linspire's CNR Goes Multi-Distro
Re:Capitol Punishment  *Sunday January 07, 2007 @10:50AM  1
   attached to The NYT on the Proliferation of Botnets
Re:They might have a point  *Tuesday June 27, 2006 @01:33PM  1
   attached to DVD Format War Already Over?
Re:It gets on the web  *Thursday June 08, 2006 @06:04PM  1
Re:It's not a toy / specs  *Thursday June 08, 2006 @05:15PM 1 1
Re:It's not a toy / specs  *Thursday June 08, 2006 @05:11PM 1 1
Re:$130  *Thursday June 08, 2006 @05:02PM  1
I use an old laptop.  *Thursday June 08, 2006 @03:27PM  1
   attached to Working Model of MIT $100 Laptop a Hit
Linux to Real Networks: Open Standards or Die  *Tuesday April 11, 2006 @11:44AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Real Networks to Linux - DRM or Die

If you had better tools, you could more effectively demonstrate your total incompetence.

Working...