Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The scale is totally different nowadays....  *Wednesday August 01, 2012 @07:46PM  2
   attached to US Navy Admiral Questions Expensive Stealth Platforms
Re:Inevitably...  *Friday July 13, 2012 @07:49PM  2
Re:Targets, or affects?  *Friday July 13, 2012 @07:48PM  2
   attached to Nukes Are "The Only Peacekeeping Weapons the World Has Ever Known," Says Waltz
Re:About time..  *Thursday May 17, 2012 @11:08PM  5, Interesting
   attached to Vermont Bans Fracking
Re:U.S. loves to kill things  *Monday May 07, 2012 @09:42PM 9 5, Interesting
   attached to America's Next Bomber: Unmanned, Unlimited Range, Aimed At China
Re:Micro Nuclear Power Plants  *Friday April 20, 2012 @03:25PM 1 3
   attached to US Small-Scale Nuclear Reactor Industry Gains Traction In Missouri
Re:This is one area we've regressed.  *Thursday April 12, 2012 @11:21PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to FBI Wants To "Advance the Science of Interrogation"
Re:Subtext  *Tuesday April 10, 2012 @12:06AM 1 2
   attached to New Tech Makes Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Verifiable
Re:Culmination of a dream  *Thursday April 05, 2012 @08:10AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to The Supreme Court To Rule On Monsanto Seed Patents
Re:INSIDE THE CONTAINMENT CHAMBER  *Wednesday March 28, 2012 @02:36PM  2
Re:INSIDE THE CONTAINMENT CHAMBER  *Wednesday March 28, 2012 @02:35PM 1 2
Re:INSIDE THE CONTAINMENT CHAMBER  *Wednesday March 28, 2012 @02:27AM 7 5, Interesting
   attached to Japan's Damaged Reactor Has High Radiation, No Water
Re:The people will be the ones who suffer  *Friday March 16, 2012 @10:05AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Iran Deleted From the World's Banking Computers
Re:Not a chance  *Friday March 16, 2012 @12:10AM  3
   attached to Russia Has Sights Set On Manned Moon Landing By 2030
Re:ICANN is corrupt  *Sunday March 11, 2012 @03:16AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to US Government Withdraws IANA Contract From ICANN
Re:I know a bit of what's going on...  *Sunday March 11, 2012 @01:02PM  2
   attached to Japan's Nuclear Energy Industry Nears Shutdown
Is the gamma from a warhead detectable?  *Monday February 20, 2012 @08:24PM  2
   attached to Nuclear Truckers Haul Warheads Across US
Re:In this case, Size Does Matter  *Monday January 30, 2012 @10:28AM  2
Re:Not a real competitor to Siri  *Monday January 30, 2012 @10:07AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Siri Competitor Evi Arrives, But Already Overloaded
Re:Act of War  *Wednesday January 25, 2012 @07:45AM 1 2
Re:Wow. Get a load of that.  *Wednesday January 25, 2012 @07:38AM  2
   attached to US Embassy Sanctioned Lawsuit Against Aussie ISP iiNet
Re:Just coat them with plutonium  *Monday January 16, 2012 @08:37AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to New Cable Designed To Deter Copper Thieves
Re:Work for EMP damage?  *Wednesday December 21, 2011 @04:08PM 4 3
   attached to Liquid Metal Capsules Used To Make Self-Healing Electronics
Re:These Reactors Were Dangerous When They Were Ne  *Tuesday December 13, 2011 @10:21PM  2
   attached to Russia Set To Extend Life of Nuclear Reactors Past Engineered Life Span

I like work; it fascinates me; I can sit and look at it for hours.

Working...