Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Never been a fan of multiplayer.  Tuesday September 16, 2014 @02:26AM 3 2
   attached to The Growing Illusion of Single Player Gaming
Re:Double-edged sword  Saturday September 13, 2014 @01:24AM  2
   attached to Software Patents Are Crumbling, Thanks To the Supreme Court
Re:So if I...  Tuesday September 09, 2014 @01:21AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to BBC: ISPs Should Assume VPN Users Are Pirates
Re:Not just one mobo  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @06:12AM  2
Re:Not just one mobo  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @05:14AM  2
Re:Not just one mobo  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @11:37PM 1 2
Re:Not just one mobo  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @11:36PM  2
Re:Not just one mobo  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @07:32PM 4 5, Interesting
Houston ...  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @06:50PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Some Core I7 5960X + X99 Motherboards Mysteriously Burning Up
Re:I don't understand the injunction  *Friday August 29, 2014 @02:43AM  2
   attached to Judge Lucy Koh Rejects Apple's Quest For Anti-Samsung Injunction
Re:In California switch to sonic.net  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @10:31PM  2
In California switch to sonic.net  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @07:00PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What To Do About Repeated Internet Overbilling?
I felt the California Quake  *Sunday August 24, 2014 @05:27PM 2 3
   attached to Slashdot Asks: How Prepared Are You For an Earthquake?
Re:In the south bay...  *Sunday August 24, 2014 @05:51PM  2
   attached to Magnitude 6.0 Quake Hits Northern California, Causing Injuries and Outages
Re:But is it really plankton?  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @07:56PM 1 2
   attached to Scientists Find Traces of Sea Plankton On ISS Surface
Re:Wind turbine array  *Friday August 15, 2014 @04:43PM  2
   attached to Correcting Killer Architecture
Re:"For Computer Programmers"  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @06:00PM  2
Re:Expensive and irrelevant  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @05:20PM  2
   attached to Vint Cerf on Why Programmers Don't Join the ACM
Re:So much Fail. Ignore.  *Tuesday July 29, 2014 @05:29PM  2
Re:Web = Garbage  *Tuesday July 29, 2014 @04:55PM  2
   attached to Programming Languages You'll Need Next Year (and Beyond)
Re:I know you're trying to be funny, but...  *Sunday July 27, 2014 @05:19PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Linus Torvalds: "GCC 4.9.0 Seems To Be Terminally Broken"
Re:Who is stopping him?  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @05:21PM 1 2
   attached to 'Just Let Me Code!'
Re:Is this all necessary?  *Tuesday July 22, 2014 @06:22PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Linux Login and Resource Management In a Computer Lab?
Re:I don't blame them for being mad.  *Thursday July 10, 2014 @06:25PM  2
   attached to After NSA Spying Flap, Germany Asks CIA Station Chief to Depart

You scratch my tape, and I'll scratch yours.

Working...