Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Caffeine is a drug..  *Tuesday February 05, 2013 @12:09AM  2
   attached to Why It's So Hard To Predict How Caffeine Will Affect Your Body
Re:If it hurts when you do that...  *Sunday January 27, 2013 @09:25PM 1 2
Re:I've Seen Touch Screens For Years  *Sunday January 27, 2013 @09:10PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Blames PC Makers For Windows Failure
Work phone only  *Monday January 21, 2013 @11:54AM 2 3
   attached to When Was the Last Time You Used a Landline Phone?
Re:No surprise.  *Monday April 12, 2010 @02:25PM  2
   attached to Bloomberg Reports That Palm Is Up For Sale
Re:Those aren't really "automatic"  *Wednesday March 24, 2010 @08:56PM  2
Re:Um, what?  *Monday March 22, 2010 @05:49PM 1 2
   attached to Multicore Requires OS Rework, Windows Expert Says
Re:Eh wouldn't surprise me...  *Monday February 22, 2010 @01:43PM  2
   attached to Windows 7 Memory Usage Critic Outed As Fraud
Re:So  *Saturday February 20, 2010 @10:21PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Ars Analysis Calls Windows 7 Memory Usage Claims "Scaremongering"
Re:When do people get this  *Friday February 19, 2010 @10:49AM  1
Re:When do people get this  *Thursday February 18, 2010 @01:40PM 2 3, Informative
   attached to 86% of Windows 7 PCs Maxing Out Memory
Re:mnb Re:Same thing happened to me this weekend  *Monday February 08, 2010 @10:25PM  2
   attached to Nexus One First Phone Linus Torvalds "Doesn't Hate"
Re:And if every car was speed limited  *Thursday January 28, 2010 @01:55PM  1
   attached to iPad Is a "Huge Step Backward"
Re:Do you hear me now??  *Tuesday December 22, 2009 @02:29PM  3, Informative
   attached to Verizon Removes Search Choices For BlackBerrys
Re:Good news for Linux  *Wednesday December 02, 2009 @11:48AM 1 1
   attached to Windows 7 Share Grows At XP's Expense
Re:Be Bold  *Wednesday November 25, 2009 @11:20PM  1
   attached to Contributors Leaving Wikipedia In Record Numbers
Re:MS did by default  *Tuesday November 03, 2009 @10:45PM  3, Informative
Re:Not News!!  *Tuesday November 03, 2009 @10:25PM  2
   attached to In Test, Windows 7 Vulnerable To 8 Out of 10 Viruses
Re:Gee, just 14 years  *Sunday October 25, 2009 @08:22PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Ryan Gordon Wants To Bring Universal Binaries To Linux
Re:marketshare  *Sunday October 25, 2009 @04:28PM  2
   attached to Now Linux Can Get Viruses, Via Wine
Re:Can somebody tell me why?  *Monday October 19, 2009 @01:38AM  1
Re:Can somebody tell me why?  *Thursday October 15, 2009 @11:06PM 1 2
   attached to Michael Dell Says Windows 7 Will Make You Love PCs
Re:A Big Up Yours  *Saturday August 15, 2009 @12:17PM  2
   attached to Dell Considering ARM-Based Smartbooks
Re:IMHO  *Friday July 10, 2009 @10:38AM  2
   attached to Moblin Will Run X Server As Logged-In User, Not Root

If Machiavelli were a hacker, he'd have worked for the CSSG. -- Phil Lapsley

Working...