Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I just dont understand  *Friday October 29, 2004 @10:59AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Amour des terroristes
Re:Which Putt Putt/Driving Range  *Friday October 08, 2004 @03:06PM  2
Which Putt Putt/Driving Range  *Friday October 08, 2004 @02:16PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: cfengine 2.0 + weekend plans
Re:obvious solution  *Saturday September 04, 2004 @06:48AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: More MP3 Player Pondering
Re:thoughts  *Thursday August 19, 2004 @11:05AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Unread: Anonymity Result
Billboards  *Monday August 16, 2004 @09:09AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: New Blog Entry
Re:Another Marylander  *Thursday July 15, 2004 @07:43AM 1 2
Another Marylander  *Thursday July 15, 2004 @07:01AM 2 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Slashdot Geographic Distribution
24  *Wednesday July 14, 2004 @09:00AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: How old are you? Slashdot Journalers demographics poll
L (is also for lameness filter)  *Thursday June 24, 2004 @03:55PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: A third poll (can the . handle it?)
"I'm from the IRS! And I've come to tax your ..."  *Tuesday June 22, 2004 @04:16PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: I'm a Viking! Updated!
Re:Invites  *Tuesday June 22, 2004 @08:15AM  2
Invites  *Tuesday June 22, 2004 @07:39AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: alan.ralph@gmail.com
Re:Invite  *Tuesday June 15, 2004 @02:45PM  2
Invite  *Tuesday June 15, 2004 @02:39PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: We have GMAIL!!!!
I'm pullin' for ya'; we're all in this together  *Monday June 07, 2004 @08:02AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Talked to Boo's dad tonight
Re:Maybe HP has a more cost effective solution?  *Tuesday May 25, 2004 @06:52AM 1 2
Maybe HP has a more cost effective solution?  *Monday May 24, 2004 @03:11PM 2 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: You have to be F***ING kidding me.
Sounds LIke Tradewars  *Friday April 30, 2004 @01:57PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Web Game, Conclusion I
Like the Strategy of not having a DH  *Monday April 19, 2004 @01:29PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Talking Baseball (the DH to be exact)
Re:Cisco Phone Stuff  *Wednesday April 14, 2004 @09:21AM  2
Re:Cisco Phone Stuff  *Wednesday April 14, 2004 @09:17AM 1 2
Cisco Phone Stuff  *Wednesday April 14, 2004 @08:58AM 2 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Nevermind the bullocks, 'ere's the poll. Dig in!
Re:2:50?  *Friday March 12, 2004 @03:47PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Holy Crap