Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Wood?  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @06:55PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Minimizing Oil and Gas Dependency In a Central European City?
Re: Most of it not tax financed, forced buy of tr  *Monday September 08, 2014 @03:44PM 1 2
   attached to Tesla Plans To Power Its Gigafactory With Renewables Alone
Re:Perfect  *Wednesday July 30, 2014 @10:28PM 1 2
   attached to Quiet Cooling With a Copper Foam Heatsink
Re: Creepy  *Saturday July 12, 2014 @07:45AM  2
   attached to DARPA Successfully Demonstrates Self-Guiding Bullets
Re:Given that methane synthesis ...  *Thursday July 03, 2014 @02:59AM 2 2
   attached to Solar-Powered Electrochemical Cell Used To Produce Formic Acid From CO2
Re: A win for freedom  *Tuesday July 01, 2014 @12:14AM  2
   attached to U.S. Supreme Court Upholds Religious Objections To Contraception
Re: In mpg ...  *Thursday May 01, 2014 @12:16AM  2
   attached to Toyota Describes Combustion Engine That Generates Electricity Directly
Re: mystery ailments  *Sunday April 27, 2014 @08:42AM 1 2
   attached to Texas Family Awarded $2.9 Million In Fracking Lawsuit
Re:If you're just beaming it down to earth anyways  *Friday April 25, 2014 @02:46PM  2
Re:If you're just beaming it down to earth anyways  *Friday April 25, 2014 @02:37PM 1 2
   attached to How Japan Plans To Build Orbital Solar Power Stations
Re:Expensive  *Thursday April 24, 2014 @10:36AM  2
   attached to "Going Up" At 45 Mph: Hitachi To Deliver World's Fastest Elevator
Re:Energy inputs  *Friday April 11, 2014 @11:12PM 1 2
Re:Energy inputs  *Thursday April 10, 2014 @08:55PM 1 2
Energy inputs  *Wednesday April 09, 2014 @09:21AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Navy Creates Fuel From Seawater
Re:I admire their spunk, but...  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:33AM  2
Re:I admire their spunk, but...  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:14AM 2 2
Re:I admire their spunk, but...  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:13AM 1 2
   attached to Operation Wants To Mine 10% of All New Bitcoins
Re: There is no energy input  *Friday February 21, 2014 @10:07AM 1 2
   attached to Fishing Line As Artificial "Muscle"
Re: Generalizing much?  *Friday January 31, 2014 @09:08AM  2
Re:Generalizing much?  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @10:52PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Meet the Electric Porsche From 1898
XBox saves the day  *Friday January 24, 2014 @11:48AM 4 3
   attached to Microsoft Reports Record Revenue
Re: Actually...  *Friday January 24, 2014 @08:50AM  2
   attached to Facebook Mocks 'Infection' Study, Predicts Princeton's Demise
Re: Uh?  *Thursday January 23, 2014 @11:53PM  2
   attached to Will Electric Cars and Solar Power Make Gasoline and Utilities Obsolete?
Re: Murica Fuck yea!  *Monday January 20, 2014 @12:56AM  2
   attached to U.S. Teenagers Are Driving Much Less: 4 Theories About Why

The trouble with opportunity is that it always comes disguised as hard work. -- Herbert V. Prochnow

Working...