Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:To What End?  *Thursday August 28, 2008 @07:37PM  1
Re:Effects of Cannabis  *Thursday August 28, 2008 @07:26PM 1 1
   attached to WCG Tournament Director Admits Drugs In E-Sports
Re:400MHz ought to be enough  *Monday July 28, 2008 @04:47PM 1 1
Re:No wonder it's cheap  *Monday July 28, 2008 @04:41PM  4, Informative
   attached to "World's Cheapest Laptop" Available in Bulk Only
Re:How do you know what a good movie?  *Monday July 28, 2008 @11:52AM  1
   attached to WB Took Pains To "Delay" Pirating of Dark Knight
Re:Broadcomm next??  *Saturday July 26, 2008 @06:38PM  3, Funny
   attached to Atheros Releases Free Linux Driver For Its 802.11n Devices
Re:Don't snitch..  *Saturday July 26, 2008 @05:57PM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to Google Caught On Private Property
Re:What's that smell?  *Friday July 25, 2008 @11:48PM  1
   attached to Lack of Bandwidth Oversight Damages HDTV Quality
Re:Only 15 people opted out...  *Friday July 25, 2008 @11:45PM 1 1
   attached to ISP Embarq Monitors User Traffic
Re:Already have one  *Tuesday July 22, 2008 @09:59AM  1
   attached to TechCrunch Wants To Create an Open Source Tablet
Re:What would be really great...  *Saturday July 19, 2008 @12:03AM  1
Re:It works.  *Friday July 18, 2008 @11:57PM  1
Re:$22 billion for what?  *Friday July 18, 2008 @11:45PM  1
Re:Maby a good idea for the future, forget it toda  *Friday July 18, 2008 @06:10PM  1
   attached to Researchers Test BitTorrent Live Streaming
Re:Pointless...  *Monday July 14, 2008 @04:33PM  1
   attached to Viacom Looks For Google Staff Uploads in YouTube Logs
Re:Demand?  *Saturday June 21, 2008 @04:39AM  1
Re:linux games  *Friday June 20, 2008 @04:36PM  1
Re:linux games  *Friday June 20, 2008 @02:45AM  1
Re:linux games  *Thursday June 19, 2008 @10:02PM 1 3, Interesting
Re:Demand?  *Thursday June 19, 2008 @08:27PM 1 2, Informative
Re:linux games  *Thursday June 19, 2008 @08:13PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to AMD's New Card Supports Linux From the Get-Go
Re:Welcome to our world  *Tuesday June 03, 2008 @02:36PM 1 1
   attached to Time Warner Cable Tries Metering Internet Use
Re:Questions.  *Friday May 23, 2008 @11:48AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to VoIP As a Solution To Rural Broadband
Re:It would be nice..  *Thursday May 22, 2008 @01:43PM  1
   attached to Parent-Friendly Wireless Bridge To Span 500 Meters?

I am more bored than you could ever possibly be. Go back to work.

Working...