Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
As someone from Oklahoma...  *Thursday July 15, 2010 @02:09PM  -1
   attached to Sound As the New Illegal Narcotic?
Re:News for nerds.  *Thursday May 06, 2010 @08:02PM 3 0, Offtopic
News for nerds.  *Thursday May 06, 2010 @06:23PM 9 2, Insightful
   attached to How Do You Handle Your Keys?
Hello Chinaman...  *Wednesday May 05, 2010 @06:29PM  0, Offtopic
   attached to Hot Sales In China For Wi-Fi Key-Cracking Kits
Re:Steve Jobs is different; he is abusive.  *Friday April 30, 2010 @08:06PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Steve Jobs Hints At Theora Lawsuit
Your BBCode...  *Thursday April 29, 2010 @06:19PM  1
   attached to All of Gopherspace Available For Download
Re:Well deserved  *Tuesday April 27, 2010 @12:58PM  1
   attached to Comcast Awarded the Golden Poo Award
Gray much?  *Tuesday April 20, 2010 @12:33PM  1
   attached to Gizmodo Blows Whistle On 4G iPhone Loser
Re:Isn't that called an...  *Monday April 19, 2010 @05:47AM  1
   attached to Virtualizing Workstations For Common Hardware?
Re:-1 False Assumption  *Monday April 12, 2010 @08:20PM  1
   attached to Red-Light Camera Ticket Revenue and Short Yellows
Re:Agism rears its ugly head again  *Friday April 09, 2010 @01:51PM  2, Insightful
Re:Agism rears its ugly head again  *Friday April 09, 2010 @01:00PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to How To Find Bad Programmers
Re:WSJ  *Thursday April 08, 2010 @02:36PM  1
   attached to Verizon CEO Says "We Will Hunt Heavy Users Down"
Re:Perhaps...  *Wednesday February 24, 2010 @02:06PM  1
Perhaps...  *Wednesday February 24, 2010 @01:16PM 3 1, Funny
   attached to Xerox Sues Google, Yahoo Over Search Patents
Oh snap...  *Tuesday February 16, 2010 @08:01PM  1
   attached to Next Flash Version Will Support Private Browsing
SHOOT THE RAYDOME  *Tuesday February 16, 2010 @01:31PM  1
   attached to Emmerich Plans Foundation As a 3D Epic
Knock it off!  *Wednesday February 03, 2010 @05:45PM  1
   attached to Restaurant Promotes Sex In Its Bathrooms
Re:This just in...  *Monday January 18, 2010 @07:41PM  1
This just in...  *Monday January 18, 2010 @06:15PM 3 2, Funny
   attached to France Tells Its Citizens To Abandon IE, Others Disagree
It's sad...  *Monday November 10, 2008 @08:47PM 13 5, Insightful
   attached to AVG Virus Scanner Removes Critical Windows File
I call BS...  *Monday November 03, 2008 @11:56AM  1
   attached to Video Games Linked To Child Aggression
Best time to shut down servers...  *Thursday October 30, 2008 @03:46PM  1
   attached to When Does Powering Down Servers Make Sense?
Obligatory Metal Gear Solid Remark...  *Wednesday January 02, 2008 @05:18AM  0, Offtopic
   attached to Introducing Magnet-Responsive Memory Foam

With all the fancy scientists in the world, why can't they just once build a nuclear balm?

Working...