Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Why isn't Africa building these components?  *Monday August 01, 2011 @01:01AM  2
Re:When we look back...  *Monday August 01, 2011 @12:53AM  2
Re:Kurt Vonnegut: Player Piano  *Monday August 01, 2011 @12:28AM 1 2
   attached to Foxconn To Employ 1 Million Robots
Re:Would a standard for loudness help?  *Friday July 22, 2011 @11:51PM 1 2
Re:Would a standard for loudness help?  *Friday July 22, 2011 @11:45PM 1 2
   attached to The Loudness Wars May Be Ending
It's like this  *Thursday April 14, 2011 @12:04AM  2
   attached to Chinese Censors Crack Down on Time Travel
Re:OS X steam client on linux  *Monday August 23, 2010 @02:58PM  2
Re:It's not always about money. . .  *Monday August 23, 2010 @02:46PM  2
Re:Valve != iD I suppose  *Monday August 23, 2010 @02:43PM 1 2
Re:Not ready as a gaming platform  *Monday August 23, 2010 @02:33PM  2
   attached to Steam Not Coming To Linux
Re:AJAX  *Thursday August 19, 2010 @02:13PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Silverlight 4 vs. Adobe Flash 10.1
Glad to hear someone's on it.  *Monday August 09, 2010 @02:04PM  2
   attached to Buried By The Brigade At Digg
Oy vey.  *Monday August 02, 2010 @08:52AM  2
   attached to Broadway Musicians Replaced With Synthesizers
Re:Benefits   *Sunday May 16, 2010 @11:46PM  2
   attached to Steve Jobs Says PC Folks' World Is Slipping Away
Re:Not as much sense as you think....  *Thursday April 22, 2010 @03:20AM  2
   attached to Ubuntu LTS Experiences X.org Memory Leak
Wow.  *Thursday April 01, 2010 @12:39AM  2
   attached to Yale Delays Move To Gmail
EncFSVault  *Sunday February 14, 2010 @08:16PM  2
Re:Whoa - Big Fucking Limitation  *Sunday February 14, 2010 @08:12PM  2
   attached to How To Replace FileVault With EncFS
Re:For all those PPCs out there   *Monday February 08, 2010 @01:05PM  2
Re:How can I upgrade?  *Monday February 08, 2010 @01:02PM  2
Re:Good decision.  *Monday February 08, 2010 @12:54PM  2
Re:Premature  *Monday February 08, 2010 @12:47PM 2 2
Re:Wait, I don't undersand this...  *Monday February 08, 2010 @12:38PM  2
Re:Nooo !  *Monday February 08, 2010 @12:35PM 3 2
   attached to Mozilla Puts Tiger Out To Pasture

Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds. -- Albert Einstein

Working...