Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Cooling?  *Friday August 07, 2015 @01:01PM 3 1
   attached to Military Data Center In a Suitcase To Get Commercial Release
Re:Seems easy to me  *Wednesday August 05, 2015 @02:14PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to USC Vs. UC San Diego In Fight Over Alzheimer's Research
Re:Startup management subsystem  *Sunday August 02, 2015 @01:59PM 1 1
Re:Startup management subsystem  *Sunday August 02, 2015 @12:40PM 8 4, Informative
   attached to Lennart Poettering Announces the First Systemd Conference
Re:First explain benefits to anyone besides Samsun  *Sunday August 02, 2015 @09:30AM 1 2
   attached to Samsung Woos Developers As It Eyes Tizen Expansion Beyond Smartphones
Re:Use an alternative?  *Sunday August 02, 2015 @10:42AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Can You Disable Windows 10's Privacy-Invading Features?
Re:4K h.265 and 1080 h.264  *Saturday August 01, 2015 @09:37AM 1 2
   attached to 10 Years of Intel Processors Compared
Library Filters  *Friday July 31, 2015 @07:12PM 3 3
   attached to Tor Project Pilots Exit Nodes In Libraries
Re:Why does anyone care?  *Friday July 31, 2015 @06:04AM  2
   attached to Japanese Scientists Fire the Most Powerful Laser On the Planet
Re: Here's what I heard:  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @12:23PM 1 3
   attached to On Linux, $550 Radeon R9 Fury Competes With $200~350 NVIDIA GPUs
Re:Probably not useful  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @10:04AM  2
Re:Probably not useful  *Tuesday July 28, 2015 @05:52PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Scientists Identify Possible New Substance With Highest Melting Point
Re:Why do browsers allow websites to do this?  *Tuesday July 28, 2015 @04:04AM 1 2
Re:Why do browsers allow websites to do this?  *Monday July 27, 2015 @07:02AM  2
Why do browsers allow websites to do this?  *Monday July 27, 2015 @05:52AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to A Plea For Websites To Stop Blocking Password Managers
Re:Buy some suntain lotion  *Sunday March 01, 2015 @09:43PM 2 1
   attached to How Do You Handle the Discovery of a Web Site Disclosing Private Data?
Re:Hmmm ...  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @05:24AM  2
   attached to Bicycle Bottle System Condenses Humidity From Air Into Drinkable Water
Re:great news.  *Friday October 17, 2014 @03:29PM  2
   attached to As Prison Population Sinks, Jails Are a Steal
Re:DRM on ... apps?  *Saturday October 04, 2014 @01:44AM 3 2
   attached to Apple To Face $350 Million Trial Over iPod DRM
Re:Faraday Cage / Tempest  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @08:48PM  3
Re:Boeing says not a theoretical problem ...  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @08:44PM 1 2
   attached to Boeing Told To Replace Cockpit Screens Affected By Wi-Fi
Re:The real breakthrough - no more electrolytic ca  *Friday September 26, 2014 @07:53PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Breakthrough In LED Construction Increases Efficiency By 57 Percent
Re:Tragic technology failure ...  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @01:05PM 1 2
   attached to In France, a Second Patient Receives Permanent Artificial Heart
Re:autoplay sucks anyway  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @05:11PM 3 2
   attached to Facebook's Auto-Play Videos Chew Up Expensive Data Plans

When a fellow says, "It ain't the money but the principle of the thing," it's the money. -- Kim Hubbard

Working...