Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Hmmm ...  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @04:24AM  2
   attached to Bicycle Bottle System Condenses Humidity From Air Into Drinkable Water
Re:great news.  *Friday October 17, 2014 @02:29PM  2
   attached to As Prison Population Sinks, Jails Are a Steal
Re:DRM on ... apps?  *Saturday October 04, 2014 @12:44AM 3 2
   attached to Apple To Face $350 Million Trial Over iPod DRM
Re:Faraday Cage / Tempest  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @07:48PM  3
Re:Boeing says not a theoretical problem ...  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @07:44PM 1 2
   attached to Boeing Told To Replace Cockpit Screens Affected By Wi-Fi
Re:The real breakthrough - no more electrolytic ca  *Friday September 26, 2014 @06:53PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Breakthrough In LED Construction Increases Efficiency By 57 Percent
Re:Tragic technology failure ...  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @12:05PM 1 2
   attached to In France, a Second Patient Receives Permanent Artificial Heart
Re:autoplay sucks anyway  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @04:11PM 3 2
   attached to Facebook's Auto-Play Videos Chew Up Expensive Data Plans
Re:There is actually one problem with opensource  *Friday September 05, 2014 @06:38PM  2
Re:There is actually one problem with opensource  *Friday September 05, 2014 @03:19PM 2 3
   attached to Why Munich Will Stick With Linux
Re:Many languages and...  *Friday September 05, 2014 @01:52PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Strangest Features of Various Programming Languages?
Re:TI calculators are not outdated, just overprice  *Thursday September 04, 2014 @11:46AM  2
   attached to How the Outdated TI-84 Plus Still Holds a Monopoly On Classrooms
Re:Welcome to Australia, Ferengi.  *Friday August 29, 2014 @01:40PM  2
   attached to Australian Consumer Watchdog Takes Valve To Court
Re:FTA...  *Friday August 22, 2014 @04:23PM  2
   attached to UPS: We've Been Hacked
Re:They can already cut off your service  *Wednesday August 20, 2014 @08:32PM 1 2
   attached to Smartphone Kill Switch, Consumer Boon Or Way For Government To Brick Your Phone?
Re:Is there an counter to this?  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @10:07PM 1 2
Re:McDonallds should sue ...  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @09:55PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Comcast Training Materials Leaked
Re:People acutaly LIKE the open floor plans?  *Friday August 15, 2014 @02:15PM 1 2
   attached to The Flight of Gifted Engineers From NASA
Re:Follow the money  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @02:18AM 1 2
   attached to 3 Congressmen Trying To Tie Up SpaceX
Re:EIGHT weeks??? Nukes need to be more modular.  *Monday August 11, 2014 @08:59PM  2
Re:EIGHT weeks??? Nukes need to be more modular.  *Monday August 11, 2014 @05:57PM 2 2
   attached to Gas Cooled Reactors Shut Down In UK
Re:Enough  *Saturday August 09, 2014 @07:09PM 1 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should Schooling Be Year-Round?
Re:Performance?  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @06:04PM 2 3
   attached to Parallax Completes Open Hardware Vision With Open Source CPU
Re:Not a private police force  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @02:37AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to City of London Police Take Down Proxy Service Over Piracy Concerns