Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Is there an counter to this?  Tuesday August 19, 2014 @11:07PM  2
Re:McDonallds should sue ...  Tuesday August 19, 2014 @10:55PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Comcast Training Materials Leaked
Re:People acutaly LIKE the open floor plans?  Friday August 15, 2014 @03:15PM 1 2
   attached to The Flight of Gifted Engineers From NASA
Re:Follow the money  Wednesday August 13, 2014 @03:18AM 1 2
   attached to 3 Congressmen Trying To Tie Up SpaceX
Re:EIGHT weeks??? Nukes need to be more modular.  Monday August 11, 2014 @09:59PM  2
Re:EIGHT weeks??? Nukes need to be more modular.  Monday August 11, 2014 @06:57PM 2 2
   attached to Gas Cooled Reactors Shut Down In UK
Re:Enough  Saturday August 09, 2014 @08:09PM 1 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should Schooling Be Year-Round?
Re:Performance?  Thursday August 07, 2014 @07:04PM 2 3
   attached to Parallax Completes Open Hardware Vision With Open Source CPU
Re:Not a private police force  Thursday August 07, 2014 @03:37AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to City of London Police Take Down Proxy Service Over Piracy Concerns
Re:Joystick support on Linux a mess  *Monday August 04, 2014 @07:22PM  2
Re:Joystick support on Linux a mess  *Monday August 04, 2014 @07:20PM  2
   attached to Linux Kernel Shuffling Zombie Juror Aka 3.16 Released
Re:y mine everything just like everyone else.  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @06:44AM  2
   attached to Google+ Photos To Be Separated From Google+
Re:Can we dumb it down some more?  *Wednesday July 30, 2014 @07:26PM 1 2
   attached to More Quantum Strangeness: Particles Separated From Their Properties
Re: What alternative could be built?  *Monday July 28, 2014 @04:42AM 3 5, Interesting
Re:What alternative could be built?  *Monday July 28, 2014 @12:11AM 4 3, Interesting
   attached to Popular Android Apps Full of Bugs: Researchers Blame Recycling of Code
Re:No, no unfair advantage at all...  *Sunday July 27, 2014 @12:09PM 2 2
   attached to Amputee Is German Long Jump Champion
Re:Mill?  *Saturday July 26, 2014 @09:09PM  3
Re:Mill?  *Saturday July 26, 2014 @08:37PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Two South African Cancer Patients Receive 3D Printed Titanium Jaw Implants
Re:But I thought it was already dead?  *Monday June 30, 2014 @01:23PM  2
   attached to Google Kills Orkut To Focus On YouTube, Blogger and Google+
Re:Apps which require location?  *Monday June 30, 2014 @04:18AM 3 3
   attached to Ars Takes an Early Look At the Privacy-Centric Blackphone
Re:Nobody tests RF ability anymore  *Sunday June 29, 2014 @04:45PM 1 3
   attached to Overkill? LG Phone Has 2560x1440 Display, Laser Focusing
Re:Um  *Saturday June 28, 2014 @05:50PM  3
   attached to Bye Bye Aereo, For Now
Re:Dream Theater (not the band)  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @02:37PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Where's the Most Unusual Place You've Written a Program From?
Re:Embedded System Designer's Opinon  *Monday June 02, 2014 @08:14PM 1 2
   attached to The Coming IT Nightmare of Unpatchable Systems

Biology is the only science in which multiplication means the same thing as division.

Working...