Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Still holding out for DOS for ipad  *Friday March 28, 2014 @12:34PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Launches Office For iPad: Includes Word, Excel, and PowerPoint
Giving "The Bully" Another Tool  *Thursday March 27, 2014 @09:39AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Xbox One Reputation System Penalizes Gamers Who Behave Badly
Microsoft Is Correct But Missed The Point  *Wednesday March 05, 2014 @10:57AM  3
   attached to Microsoft's Attempt To Convert Users From Windows XP Backfires
Re:Is Win 8.1 that bad?  *Saturday March 01, 2014 @01:27AM  2
   attached to Free (Gratis) Version of Windows Could Be a Reality Soon
Regional Crisis  *Wednesday February 26, 2014 @10:56AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Do We Really Have a Shortage of STEM Workers?
You Missed The Problem (Re:A Couple of Thoughts)  *Wednesday February 19, 2014 @12:12PM  2
A Couple of Thoughts  *Wednesday February 19, 2014 @10:41AM 1 2
   attached to E-Sports Gender Gap: 90+% Male
Sorry For The Blunt Language...  *Tuesday February 18, 2014 @01:26PM 1 3
   attached to Windows 8 Metro: The Good Kind of Market Segmentation?
Can't Find It  *Monday February 17, 2014 @09:35AM 1 2
   attached to The Ultimate Hopes For the New Cosmos Series
Re:Oh for crying out loud  *Friday September 27, 2013 @10:45AM 1 3
   attached to Google's Scanning of Gmail To Deliver Ads May Violate Federal Wiretap Laws
Rock And Hard Place  *Wednesday September 25, 2013 @10:08AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are We Witnessing the Decline of Ubuntu?
Re:Too little too late  *Sunday August 25, 2013 @01:06PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Windows 8.1 RTM Trickling Out, With Start Menu and Boot-to-Desktop
The Right Time Was Years Ago  *Friday August 23, 2013 @09:48AM 2 2
   attached to Ballmer To Retire
Re:The Quick EE Version (Re:How?)  *Thursday July 25, 2013 @12:01PM 1 2
The Quick EE Version (Re:How?)  *Thursday July 25, 2013 @11:40AM 1 2
   attached to After a User Dies, Apple Warns Against Counterfeit Chargers
Most Cases, No Because It Is Software  *Saturday June 01, 2013 @09:31PM 1 2
   attached to Will Your Video Game Collection Appreciate Over Time?
Re:Disqus is the problem  *Friday May 17, 2013 @02:41PM  3
   attached to Mozilla Delays Default Third-Party Cookie Blocking In Firefox
About Taxes and State Revenue  *Tuesday May 14, 2013 @11:12AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to N. Carolina May Ban Tesla Sales To Prevent "Unfair Competition"
What Is Very Telling....  *Wednesday March 06, 2013 @04:46PM  2
   attached to SimCity 5: How Not To Design a Single Player Game
Lack Of Trust  *Wednesday February 13, 2013 @11:44PM  2
   attached to Do Not Track Ineffective and Dangerous, Says Researcher
Is It Untrue?  *Wednesday January 23, 2013 @01:25AM 1 2
   attached to 'Bankrupt' Australian Surgeon Sues Google For Auto-Complete
Because...Win Phone 8 and Surface!  *Monday January 21, 2013 @02:24PM  2
   attached to Will Microsoft Sell Off Its Entertainment Division?
Praise And Horror For The Apple IIe  *Friday January 18, 2013 @02:47PM  3
   attached to 30 Years of the Apple Lisa and the Apple IIe
Ugh!  *Thursday January 17, 2013 @10:46AM  2
   attached to Microsoft May Replace Xbox Live Chat With Skype

Life's the same, except for the shoes. - The Cars

Working...