Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Recourse Steam  *Friday August 17, 2012 @02:35PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to Joyent Drops Lifetime Account Holders
Transmit off-planet  *Thursday August 16, 2012 @03:25PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Protecting Data From a Carrington Event?
Re:Probably  *Thursday July 05, 2012 @02:20PM 1 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Implications of Finding the Higgs Boson?
Re:Van Art  *Friday June 29, 2012 @10:14AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Add New Tech To Old Van?
Re:Do Try Asimov  *Wednesday June 20, 2012 @03:12PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Science-Fiction/Fantasy For Kids?
Get a refill..  *Thursday May 31, 2012 @10:32AM 34 5, Insightful
   attached to Soda Ban May Hit the Big Apple
Re:Prior Art  *Thursday May 31, 2012 @08:51AM  1
   attached to Amazon Patents Electronic Gifting
Re:Thumbnail Results Are Useless  *Thursday May 24, 2012 @09:29AM  1
Yo Dawg...  *Thursday May 24, 2012 @09:27AM  1
   attached to Axis, Yahoo's New Browser
If funding is such an issue...  *Wednesday April 11, 2012 @12:16PM 3 1
   attached to MIT Fusion Researchers Answer Your Questions
Re:Danger Google  *Monday April 09, 2012 @09:07AM 1 1
   attached to Wikipedia Mobile Apps Switch To OpenStreetMap
Uhh.. single frame capture?  *Monday March 05, 2012 @11:44AM  1
   attached to Video Captchas are Hard for Computers to Understand but Easy for Humans (Video)
Re:Shared data  *Thursday February 16, 2012 @04:53PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Dividing Digital Assets In Divorce?
Re:Obama!  *Friday January 27, 2012 @05:23PM 1 1
   attached to The ACTA Fight Returns: What Is At Stake & What You Can Do
Re:Wikipedia Workaround  *Wednesday January 18, 2012 @01:55PM  1
Re:Not exactly....  *Wednesday January 18, 2012 @12:44PM  1
   attached to SOPA and PIPA So Far
Marketing type...  *Wednesday January 18, 2012 @09:24AM  1
   attached to Cloud Computing Democratizes Digital Animation
Re:Thor  *Thursday August 04, 2011 @09:15AM  1
   attached to Spiderman's Politically Correct Replacement
Just remember...  *Monday July 18, 2011 @01:58PM 2 1
   attached to Amazon Lets Students Rent Digital Textbooks
Re:ICQ  *Friday July 01, 2011 @09:34AM  1
   attached to BitTorrent Chat Demystified
Website Programming  *Friday June 24, 2011 @11:13AM 2 1
   attached to Learning Programming In a Post-BASIC World
Re:Cui bono?  *Tuesday June 14, 2011 @08:55AM 2 1
   attached to LulzSec Hacks the US Senate
Re:Does your role give you time to be the IT guy?  *Saturday June 04, 2011 @08:14AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Uses For a Small Office Server?
Re:There's a big difference, though  *Tuesday April 26, 2011 @08:44AM 1 1
   attached to Netflix Subscriber Base Eclipses Comcast's

Assembly language experience is [important] for the maturity and understanding of how computers work that it provides. -- D. Gries

Working...