Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:FTA  Sunday March 29, 2015 @03:18AM  4, Insightful
Re:Best buy  Sunday March 29, 2015 @03:12AM  2
   attached to Best Buy Kills Off Future Shop
Backups  Thursday March 26, 2015 @01:55PM 2 2
   attached to NJ School District Hit With Ransomware-For-Bitcoins Scheme
Trackball...  Thursday March 26, 2015 @01:49PM 2 2
   attached to What Makes the Perfect Gaming Mouse?
The original J  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @06:03PM  2
   attached to Your favorite Julian?
Summarry is misleading...  Friday March 20, 2015 @02:59PM 4 3
   attached to Internet of Things Endangered By Inaccurate Network Time, Says NIST
Re:Plural of Box is Bice  Thursday March 19, 2015 @05:00PM 1 2
Re: Boxen? WTF?  Thursday March 19, 2015 @04:54PM  2
   attached to To Avoid NSA Interception, Cisco Will Ship To Decoy Addresses
Re:New study?  Wednesday March 18, 2015 @01:42AM 2 2
   attached to Speaking a Second Language May Change How You See the World
E-books have covers???  Tuesday March 17, 2015 @02:19PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to New Site Mocks Bad Artwork On Ebook Covers
Re:Range Anxiety Anxiety  *Monday March 16, 2015 @01:34PM  2
Re:Range Anxiety Anxiety  *Monday March 16, 2015 @09:41AM 2 2
   attached to Elon Musk Pledges To End "Range Anxiety" For Tesla Model S
Re:It's alive !  *Monday March 16, 2015 @12:48AM 1 2
   attached to Why There Is No Such Thing as 'Proper English'
Scientists don't understand horse racing....  *Sunday March 15, 2015 @02:38PM  2
   attached to Lawsuit Over Quarter Horse's Clone May Redefine Animal Breeding
Already on the obsoletion list...  *Saturday March 14, 2015 @02:04PM 1 2
   attached to The Internet of Things Just Found Your Lost Wallet
Re:It will never work  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @10:17PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to New Crop of LED Filament Bulbs Look Almost Exactly Like Incandescents
Re:The majority?  *Saturday March 07, 2015 @02:49PM  2
   attached to Daylight Saving Time Change On Sunday For N. America
Shadow Internets....  *Friday March 06, 2015 @11:07AM 1 3
   attached to In 10 Years, Every Human Connected To the Internet Will Have a Timeline
Re:I have some standard playlists for coding, writ  *Friday March 06, 2015 @03:58AM  2
   attached to Musician Releases Album of Music To Code By
Re:Define 'desktop' ...  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @05:22PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Convinced That Windows 10 Will Be Its Smartphone Breakthrough
Re:There's a third camp  *Saturday February 28, 2015 @11:46AM  2
   attached to Is That Dress White and Gold Or Blue and Black?
Re:#1 slashdot article submitters  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @01:33AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to 5 White Collar Jobs Robots Already Have Taken
Re:Ooops...  *Wednesday February 25, 2015 @12:33PM  2
   attached to Jury Tells Apple To Pay $532.9 Million In Patent Suit
Re:eReaders are functionally bad  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @11:38PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to The Case Against E-readers -- Why Digital Natives Prefer Reading On Paper