Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Man, I hate...  Thursday February 04, 2016 @06:21PM  2
   attached to Don't Hate Perky Morning People: It Might Be Their DNA's Fault.
Re:What's the deal...  Monday February 01, 2016 @04:44AM 1 2
   attached to First Hidden Electric Motor In Cycling World Championship
Re:The sticking point  Friday January 29, 2016 @02:06PM 1 2
   attached to Canadian Government Lobbies Europe To Pass CETA
Re:Article paid by Apple to boo over it.  Friday January 29, 2016 @01:47PM  2
   attached to Microsoft's Windows Phone Platform Is Dead
Re:Fuck Star Wars  *Wednesday January 20, 2016 @09:07PM 1 2
Re:Star Wars should cease  *Wednesday January 20, 2016 @09:03PM 1 2
   attached to 'Star Wars: Episode VIII' Delayed By Seven Months
Re: Trump just says stuff  *Tuesday January 19, 2016 @12:50PM 2 3
   attached to Trump Says He'd Make Apple Build Computers In the US
Re:What's wong with a rake  *Saturday January 16, 2016 @01:49PM 1 2
   attached to Help Is On the Way In the War Against Noisy Leaf Blowers
Re:When works are forced on me  *Friday January 08, 2016 @10:29AM  2
Re:Good!  *Friday January 08, 2016 @08:59AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Pirates Finding It Harder To Crack New PC Games
Re:Also, Adhesives are rare...  *Tuesday January 05, 2016 @12:34PM 1 2
   attached to The Unreasonable Effectiveness of Adhesive Tape
You're doing it wrong...  *Monday January 04, 2016 @06:19PM 2 3
   attached to The Network Revolution Needed For Remote Surgery
Re:memories, memories  *Monday January 04, 2016 @11:53AM  1
   attached to IPv6 Turns 20, Reaches 10 Percent Deployment
Re: I read the headline and thought Sound Blaster  *Monday December 07, 2015 @10:58PM  2
   attached to Facebook Shuts Down Creative Labs
Re:I haven't replaced serial ports...  *Sunday November 29, 2015 @01:09AM  2
   attached to What USB Has Replaced (And What it Hasn't)
Re:I hope...  *Monday November 23, 2015 @05:45PM 1 3
   attached to FAA To Drone Owners: Get Ready To Register To Fly
Re:Not most used, sorry  *Saturday November 21, 2015 @09:24AM 1 2
   attached to Happy 30th Birthday, Windows!
Re:I'm 8 hours in   *Tuesday November 10, 2015 @02:31PM  2
   attached to "Fallout 4" Release Raises Questions About Reviews of Buggy Games
Re:Should help Linux in the long run  *Saturday November 07, 2015 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Steam Has Brought 1,600 Games To Linux In the Past Three Years
Re:No  *Saturday November 07, 2015 @04:55PM  2
   attached to Obama Rejects Keystone XL Pipeline
Re:Here we go again  *Friday November 06, 2015 @11:38AM  2
Re:Something something question in headline equals  *Friday November 06, 2015 @11:28AM 2 2
Re:Something something question in headline equals  *Friday November 06, 2015 @11:16AM 3 2
Re:Something something question in headline equals  *Friday November 06, 2015 @10:42AM 12 5, Interesting
   attached to Should Programmers Be Called Engineers?

I cannot conceive that anybody will require multiplications at the rate of 40,000 or even 4,000 per hour ... -- F. H. Wales (1936)

Working...