Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Public safety? You don't really care 'bout that.  Thursday October 16, 2014 @10:38PM  2
   attached to FBI Director Continues His Campaign Against Encryption
Re:Job market does not like PhDs  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @02:30PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Finding a Job After Completing Computer Science Ph.D?
Not surprisingly the CRTC is made up of ...  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @12:55PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Netflix Rejects Canadian Regulator Jurisdiction Over Online Video
No one, yet?  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @06:41AM  2
   attached to FBI Completes New Face Recognition System
Re:Down the Drain  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @08:42PM 1 3
   attached to Report: Microsoft To Buy Minecraft Studio For $2bn+
Re:Seriously?  *Thursday August 28, 2014 @07:03AM 1 2
   attached to Fish Raised On Land Give Clues To How Early Animals Left the Seas
Makes sense ...  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @09:09PM  2
   attached to $33 Firefox Phone Launched In India
Facebook users need as much help as they can get  *Sunday August 17, 2014 @09:10PM  2
   attached to Facebook Tests "Satire" Tag To Avoid Confusion On News Feed
Since CC defines the purpose of K-12 education as   *Saturday June 28, 2014 @11:10AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Is K-12 CS Education the Next Common Core?
A smart watch? Nothing.  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @07:39PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Would It Take For You To Buy a Smartwatch?
OSX not affected?  *Wednesday April 09, 2014 @09:43PM 3 1
   attached to Heartbleed OpenSSL Vulnerability: A Technical Remediation
Yeah, it "opens new opportunities" alright ...  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @07:48PM 1 1
   attached to Facebook Buying Oculus VR For $2 Billion
That means Neil Turok's elegant cyclic model is...  *Monday March 17, 2014 @01:56PM 2 2
   attached to Big Bang's Smoking Gun Found
Re:SubjectsInCommentsAreStupid  *Friday January 24, 2014 @11:55AM 1 1
   attached to Stephen Hawking: 'There Are No Black Holes'
Stephen Harper is why ...  *Wednesday January 15, 2014 @07:37AM  1
   attached to Canadian Government Trucking Generations of Scientific Data To the Dump
Now, Bill go talk to the Pope and US teens  *Monday January 13, 2014 @06:24PM  2
   attached to Using Nanotechnology To Build Thinner, Stronger Condoms
CBS interviewer is an intelligence guy himself  *Monday December 16, 2013 @10:39AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to CBS 60 Minutes: NSA Speaks Out On Snowden, Spying
Will work for toques and beer, eh.  *Tuesday December 10, 2013 @07:57AM  1
   attached to Snowden Document Shows Canada Set Up Spy Posts For NSA
Re:Offensive  *Monday December 09, 2013 @10:29PM  1
Re:"With its overtly Christian message"  *Monday December 09, 2013 @10:23PM  1
   attached to Satanists Propose Monument At Oklahoma State Capitol Next To Ten Commandments
Unlikely to be prosecuted, and ...  *Tuesday November 26, 2013 @11:35AM  2
   attached to Washington Post: Assange 'Unlikely To Be Prosecuted In US'
Saw it with my kids from southern Ontario  *Tuesday November 19, 2013 @10:13PM  2
   attached to CubeSat Launch Visible Around U.S. East Coast Tonight
Re:The internet didn't kill the library.  *Wednesday October 16, 2013 @11:07AM 1 1
   attached to Neil Gaiman On Why Libraries Are the Gates to the Future
I thought Fairfax was short $1B?  *Friday October 11, 2013 @09:33AM 1 1
   attached to BlackBerry Founders May Try To Take Over the Company

Reference the NULL within NULL, it is the gateway to all wizardry.

Working...