Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Uh, not exploitable....  *Saturday September 23, 2006 @11:58AM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Counter-Strike Opens Weapons Market
I think you're missing some standards...  *Tuesday June 20, 2006 @06:26AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to The Rise and Fall of Corba
Re:Methnol is equivlent to petrol  *Thursday May 18, 2006 @01:00PM  2
Re:Methnol is equivlent to petrol  *Thursday May 18, 2006 @12:50PM 1 2
Methnol is equivlent to petrol  *Thursday May 18, 2006 @10:45AM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Samsung Working On Fuel-Cell Powered Cell Phones
IETF disagrees with you ....  *Saturday March 18, 2006 @03:21PM 1 2
   attached to Senators Renew Call for .XXX Domain
Cost + fuel medium  *Saturday March 11, 2006 @05:22PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Laptop Fuel Cells Coming Soon
40 MW storage plant ...  *Wednesday March 08, 2006 @06:43AM  2
   attached to 'No Quick Fix' From Nuclear Power
Virus crafting  *Saturday February 11, 2006 @08:28PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Anti-Spyware Removes Norton Anti-Virus
You've got trademark wrong...  *Tuesday February 07, 2006 @12:32PM 6 4, Informative
   attached to BitTorrent to Sue Over Trademark
HTTP status code 402  *Monday February 06, 2006 @12:21PM  5, Interesting
   attached to PayPal vs Google(Buy)
Re:Decrease Piracy?  *Saturday October 29, 2005 @11:05PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to India's Bollywood Opts for Low-Cost Digital Cinema
RFC 3675  *Wednesday August 17, 2005 @06:51AM  2
   attached to Top Level .xxx Domain Concept Under Scrutiny
Wrong question.., and an answer  *Saturday July 02, 2005 @08:00AM  2
   attached to Science's 125 Big Questions
Re:DIY?  *Saturday May 07, 2005 @09:42PM  3, Informative
   attached to Nanotechnology + Superconductivity = Spintronics
The social contract is not with the advertisers...  *Friday April 15, 2005 @04:11PM 1 2
   attached to Does Adblock Violate A Social Contract?
Re:Perhaps the SCM Solution is not the problem  *Saturday April 09, 2005 @11:57PM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Linus Drops BitKeeper
I think your math is wrong...  *Wednesday February 23, 2005 @10:05AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Li-Ion With 300% More Power, Minutes to Recharge
Re:Acid?  *Tuesday February 01, 2005 @12:02AM  3, Informative
   attached to Electrolytic Etching, For What A Dremel Can't Do
By analogy....  *Thursday January 13, 2005 @11:10AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to NASA Releases Free Global Climate Model Software
Wrong  *Tuesday December 21, 2004 @02:02PM 8 5, Informative
   attached to Following up on Torrent Shutdowns
XLF90 et al / g95?  *Tuesday November 23, 2004 @11:02PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Poll: Who Should Contribute More To OSS?
Maya PLE?  *Tuesday November 16, 2004 @07:15AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Art Tips For Programmers?
done!  *Thursday November 04, 2004 @01:23AM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Programmers Hold Funerals for Old Code

Consultants are mystical people who ask a company for a number and then give it back to them.

Working...