Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Seriously can you blame them  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @01:09AM  3, Funny
   attached to China Bans iPad, MacBook Pro, Other Apple Products For Government Use
Re:Ionisphere F1 and F2  *Thursday May 01, 2014 @10:46PM  1
   attached to Physics Students Devise Concept For Star Wars-Style Deflector Shields
Vive Vacation Vic!  *Thursday April 24, 2014 @05:04PM 3 1, Troll
   attached to Google Plus Now Minus Chief Vic Gundotra
Re:Sign the petition  *Monday February 03, 2014 @02:53AM 1 1
Re:Sign the petition  *Monday February 03, 2014 @02:51AM 6 3, Insightful
   attached to Australia OKs Dumping Dredge Waste In Barrier Reef
Re: Fucking rednecks  *Friday November 22, 2013 @08:02PM  1
   attached to A War Over Solar Power Is Raging Within the GOP
Re:Good.  *Sunday October 13, 2013 @10:35PM 1 1
   attached to UK Court Orders Two Sisters Must Receive MMR Vaccine
Shooting and Sex Party at my place!!!  *Tuesday August 20, 2013 @08:33PM 1 1
   attached to Wikileaks Party Making Questionable Deals In Attempt To Win Senate Seat
Standby for a vist from Bill  *Tuesday May 28, 2013 @07:39PM  2
   attached to Aussie Government Proposes OpenDocument As the Standard Format
Re:New strategy in criminal law?  *Tuesday May 28, 2013 @07:54PM 1 5, Informative
Re:New strategy in criminal law?  *Tuesday May 28, 2013 @05:50PM 1 1
   attached to Jeremy Hammond of LulzSec Pleads Guilty To Stratfor Attack
FOSS?  *Thursday May 09, 2013 @08:18AM 3 5, Funny
   attached to New Zealand Set To Prohibit Software Patents
Re:Hmm.  *Monday May 06, 2013 @05:20AM  1
   attached to "Terrorist" Lyrics Land High Schooler In Jail
Re:Everything good is bad for you  *Wednesday March 06, 2013 @05:49PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Salt Linked To Autoimmune Diseases
Re:It can't be true!  *Monday February 18, 2013 @05:23PM 2 2
   attached to Nature Vs. Nurture: Waging War Over the Soul of Science
Re:US Metric System  *Monday January 07, 2013 @04:14AM  1
Re:US Metric System  *Monday January 07, 2013 @03:58AM  1
   attached to Petition For Metric In US Halfway To Requiring Response From the White House
Favourite Imran Story  *Sunday October 28, 2012 @06:18PM  2
   attached to Pakastani Politician Detained By US Customs Over Opposition To Drone Strikes
Re:nomenclature error  *Saturday October 20, 2012 @08:58AM  1
   attached to First Three-Strikes Copyright Court Case In NZ Falls Over
You know what it is  *Thursday October 18, 2012 @06:38PM 2 1
   attached to Mars Rover Solves Metallic Object Mystery, Unearths Another
City or Town Drones  *Friday October 12, 2012 @07:17PM  3, Funny
   attached to Seattle Police Want More Drones, Even While Two Sit Unused
Re:Predictions ...  *Thursday October 11, 2012 @01:09AM 2 2
   attached to US Looks For Input On "The Next Big Things"
Re:MOD PARENT DOWN!!!  *Monday September 17, 2012 @06:17PM  1
   attached to China Unveils Yet Another Stealth Fighter
Re:It's really a shame...  *Monday July 16, 2012 @11:23PM  1
   attached to Google's Marissa Mayer Becomes Yahoo! CEO

C'est magnifique, mais ce n'est pas l'Informatique. -- Bosquet [on seeing the IBM 4341]

Working...