Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Of all the communities to try to pull this shit on  *Friday February 07, 2014 @12:15AM  5, Insightful
Re:Slashdot BETA Sucks.  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @11:09PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Tries Something New; Audience Responds!
What a perfect example of why beta is bad...  *Thursday February 06, 2014 @07:41PM 1 2, Offtopic
   attached to Wozniak To Apple: Consider Building an Android Phone
I really hope not.  *Saturday May 26, 2012 @07:24AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Is Facebook Going To Buy Opera?
Re:Congratulations, Verizon  *Wednesday May 16, 2012 @07:13PM 1 2
   attached to Verizon To Kill All Unlimited Data Plans
I used to work in IT and....  *Saturday November 26, 2011 @06:50PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Why Everyone Hates the IT Department
Maybe it's just me, but,  *Sunday November 20, 2011 @11:50AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Amazon, Apple, Microsoft, and Google Chase 'Got Milk?' Patents
Re:iPhone 5 replacement for disappointed Apple fan  *Sunday October 09, 2011 @04:49PM  2
   attached to Nexus Prime, And Ice Cream Sandwich, Go For a Video Tour
RIP Steve Jobs  *Wednesday October 05, 2011 @08:34PM  2
   attached to Steve Jobs Dead At 56
Re:New phones only?  *Friday August 19, 2011 @05:26PM  2
WTF?  *Friday August 19, 2011 @04:30PM  3
   attached to HTC Unlocks Its Own Phones
Re:Yes  *Friday July 29, 2011 @04:29PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Do We Need Pseudonymous Social Networking?
Re:Or they can continue...  *Thursday July 28, 2011 @07:45PM  2
Re:Or they can continue...  *Thursday July 28, 2011 @07:30PM 1 2
Re:Or they can continue...  *Wednesday July 27, 2011 @07:52PM 1 2
   attached to Android Market Upgraded, Buy eBooks and Rent Movies
Re:It's bound to happen....and again...and again..  *Friday July 08, 2011 @01:26AM 1 2
It's bound to happen....and again...and again...  *Friday July 08, 2011 @01:13AM 5 2, Interesting
   attached to Carmack: Mobile Gaming To Surpass Current Consoles
Re:Hey old men, this is fun?  *Wednesday June 15, 2011 @10:35PM  2
   attached to LulzSec Phone-Bombs FBI and Blizzard
Re:...my lawn...get off it...etc...  *Saturday May 14, 2011 @12:16AM  2
Re:Nostalgia never made sense to me  *Friday May 13, 2011 @11:31PM 1 2
...my lawn...get off it...etc...  *Friday May 13, 2011 @11:05PM 2 2
   attached to Telehack Re-Creates the Internet of 25 Years Ago
Re:dupes, and disappeared submissions?  *Wednesday May 11, 2011 @11:15PM  2
   attached to Google's Honeycomb Source Code Release Is On Ice
Thank god!  *Tuesday May 10, 2011 @06:52PM 2 2
   attached to Cellphones Get Government Chips For Disaster Alert
Everybody calm down...  *Thursday March 24, 2011 @08:02PM 7 5, Interesting
   attached to Google Delays General Release of Honeycomb Source

Technology is dominated by those who manage what they do not understand.

Working...