Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Los Dummelos Moronos   *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @10:27PM  2
Re:Los Dummelos Moronos   *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @10:22AM 1 2
Re:Los Dummelos Moronos   *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @09:34AM  2
Re:Los Dummelos Moronos   *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @09:31AM 1 2
Re:Los Dummelos Moronos   *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @05:17AM 2 2
Re:Duh.  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @04:53AM 1 2
Re:Who the fuck would use something like that?  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @04:42AM  2
Re:Who the fuck would use something like that?  *Monday June 15, 2015 @09:57PM 1 2
Re:Who the fuck would use something like that?  *Monday June 15, 2015 @09:49PM 2 2
   attached to LastPass Reporting a Security Breach, Including Authentication Hashes and Salts
We don't.  *Monday June 15, 2015 @01:44AM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Dealing With Service Providers When You're an IT Pro?
Re:outrageous  *Friday May 29, 2015 @11:00PM 2 2
Re:outrageous  *Friday May 29, 2015 @10:58PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Silk Road Founder Ross Ulbricht Sentenced To Life In Prison
Re:track record  *Friday January 30, 2015 @03:52AM  2
   attached to US Air Force Selects Boeing 747-8 To Replace Air Force One
Re:Solution looking for a problem  *Sunday January 18, 2015 @09:01PM  2
   attached to Being Pestered By Drones? Buy a Drone-Hunting Drone
Re:islam  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @08:50AM  2
Re:islam  *Wednesday January 07, 2015 @08:56PM 1 2
Re:islam  *Wednesday January 07, 2015 @08:53PM  2
Re:islam  *Wednesday January 07, 2015 @08:50PM  2
   attached to Gunmen Kill 12, Wound 7 At French Magazine HQ
Re: How about mandatory felony sentences instead?  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @08:55PM  2
Re: How about mandatory felony sentences instead?  *Friday January 02, 2015 @05:40AM 1 2
Re:How about mandatory felony sentences instead?  *Monday December 29, 2014 @03:45AM  2
Re: How about mandatory felony sentences instead?  *Monday December 29, 2014 @03:39AM 1 2
   attached to Drunk Drivers in California May Get Mandated Interlock Devices
Re:They're assholes.   *Friday December 26, 2014 @10:23PM  2
   attached to Why Lizard Squad Took Down PSN and Xbox Live On Christmas Day
Re:Move to a gated community  *Thursday December 18, 2014 @03:26AM  2
   attached to Waze Causing Anger Among LA Residents