Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Vibration messaging on the Apple Watch  Wednesday September 10, 2014 @12:23PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Smartwatch Apps Could You See Yourself Using?
Re:Why bother?  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @01:04PM 1 2
   attached to New HP Laptop Would Mean Windows at Chromebook Prices
Re: Core Duo  *Thursday February 27, 2014 @02:00PM  2
   attached to Apple Drops Snow Leopard Security Updates, Doesn't Tell Anyone
When We Left Earth  *Thursday October 10, 2013 @06:00PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Mercury Astronaut Scott Carpenter Dies At 88
Re:Apple makes money either way...  *Monday September 16, 2013 @06:09PM 2 5, Insightful
Re:Apple makes money either way...  *Monday September 16, 2013 @06:03PM  4, Informative
   attached to Did Apple Make a Mistake By Releasing Two New iPhones?
Re:They make me sick  *Friday March 15, 2013 @12:56PM 1 2
   attached to Windfarm Sickness Spreads By Word of Mouth
Re:OS that doesn't do anything isn't cracked..  *Friday March 08, 2013 @09:06PM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to Chrome OS Remains Undefeated At Pwnium 3
Re:Google+ and Circles  *Wednesday November 28, 2012 @07:19PM 1 2
   attached to Why Facebook Is Stressing You Out
Re:iOS maps should have started as an App  *Thursday September 27, 2012 @02:42PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Why Apple Replaced iOS Maps
Re:Manufacturer's Android  *Tuesday September 25, 2012 @12:53PM 2 3
   attached to Samsung Smartphones Vulnerable To Remote Wipe Hack
Re:Obvious troll is obvious  *Wednesday September 19, 2012 @12:32PM 1 2
   attached to Major Backlash Looms For Apple's New Maps App
Re:Interesting, very interesting +1  *Wednesday September 05, 2012 @12:16PM  2
   attached to First Impressions of Windows 8 Powered Nokia Lumia 920 and 820
Re:Sprint MVNO's already sell the iphone  *Wednesday September 05, 2012 @10:29AM  2
   attached to Sprint Allows LTE Service Over Mobile Virtual Network
Re:Better products  *Tuesday September 04, 2012 @12:44PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Most Torrent Downloaders Are Monitored, Study Finds
Re:Maybe it's just me  *Wednesday July 25, 2012 @11:00AM 1 2
Re:Maybe it's just me  *Wednesday July 25, 2012 @10:53AM  4, Informative
   attached to Windows 8 Graphics: Microsoft Has Hardware-Accelerated Everything
Re:I don't even see the code  *Tuesday July 24, 2012 @02:47PM  2
I don't even see the code  *Tuesday July 24, 2012 @11:39AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Value of Website Design Tools vs. Hand Coding?
Re:A patent troll public shaming. Interesting  *Wednesday July 18, 2012 @05:42PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Apple Must Publicly Post That Samsung Did Not Copy iPad
Depends on the device unless you stream remotely  *Saturday July 14, 2012 @09:00PM  2
Thin client is not a bad thing  *Saturday July 14, 2012 @02:18PM 4 3, Informative
   attached to XBMC Ported To Android
Windows 8  *Tuesday April 17, 2012 @05:01PM 1 2
   attached to Operators: Nokia Would Sell Better With Android
Genesis 9:29  *Thursday February 16, 2012 @04:33PM  2
   attached to Why People Don't Live Past 114

"Let every man teach his son, teach his daughter, that labor is honorable." -- Robert G. Ingersoll

Working...