Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Net of what?  *Monday November 18, 2013 @10:54PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to Monthly net electricity use in my household:
Well,  *Monday November 18, 2013 @11:05PM  3
   attached to Canonical Developer Warns About Banking With Linux Mint
Re:No meh here  *Wednesday October 23, 2013 @07:35PM 1 2
Meh  *Wednesday October 23, 2013 @05:11PM 15 5, Insightful
   attached to Silicon Supercapacitor Promises Built-in Energy Storage For Electronic Devices
Re:Is Hydrogen more dangerous than other gasses?  *Wednesday October 23, 2013 @04:28PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Tesla CEO Elon Musk: Fuel Cells Are 'So Bull@%!#'
Re:It's that damn "idle" process!  *Wednesday October 23, 2013 @03:48PM  2
Re:It's that damn "idle" process!  *Monday October 21, 2013 @05:28PM 1 2
   attached to Why Does Windows Have Terrible Battery Life?
Re:Same old story.  *Saturday October 19, 2013 @04:04PM 1 2
   attached to OCZ May Be On Its Last Legs
Re:following a changing spec list  *Friday October 18, 2013 @03:51PM  2
Re:Two sides of the coin  *Friday October 18, 2013 @03:49PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Hardest Things Programmers Have To Do?
Re:Liquidity  *Friday October 18, 2013 @03:43PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Barbarians At the Gateways
These are the actions of a government  *Tuesday October 15, 2013 @09:01PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Isn't There More Public Outrage About NSA Revelations?
Re:As a Volt owner...  *Sunday October 13, 2013 @08:02PM  2
Re:As a Volt owner...  *Sunday October 13, 2013 @04:01PM 1 2
   attached to Cadillac Unveils Pricier Alternative To Tesla Model S
Re:Traders are stupid?  *Saturday October 12, 2013 @02:58PM  2
   attached to Oil Traders Misread Tweet, Oil Prices Spike
I know why  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @03:44PM 2 2
   attached to Longtime Linux Advocate Don Marti Tells Why Targeted Ads are Bad (Video 1 of 2)
Re:Mitigate risk? HAH!  *Wednesday September 04, 2013 @11:19AM 1 2
   attached to Schneier: We Need To Relearn How To Accept Risk
Re:Switch tech - slightly  *Monday September 09, 2013 @04:55PM  2
Re:Switch tech - slightly  *Tuesday September 03, 2013 @05:04PM 1 2
Re:Switch tech - slightly  *Tuesday September 03, 2013 @05:00PM  2
Switch tech - slightly  *Tuesday September 03, 2013 @10:35AM 4 2
   attached to At Current Rates, Tesla Could Soon Suck Up Worldwide Supply of Li-Ion Cells
Re:Google+ is growing  *Monday August 19, 2013 @11:05AM 1 3
   attached to Google Outage: Internet Traffic Plunges 40%
Re:Decontamination  *Tuesday August 06, 2013 @09:27PM 1 2
Re:Decontamination  *Tuesday August 06, 2013 @01:35PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to NRA Launches Pro-Lead Website

A CONS is an object which cares. -- Bernie Greenberg.

Working...