Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Simple...  *Monday October 18, 2010 @10:09AM  1
   attached to Why Microsoft?
Re:Asperger's  *Wednesday July 21, 2010 @03:50PM  0
   attached to Obama Won't Intervene Over British Hacker McKinnon
Re:Priceing  *Friday July 16, 2010 @09:28AM  1
   attached to OnLive CEO On Post-Launch Status, Game Licenses
Re:Nobody said anything about retarded  *Thursday December 10, 2009 @10:03AM 1 1
Re:People... Austism does not equal Retarded!  *Thursday December 10, 2009 @01:06AM  1
Re:People... Austism does not equal Retarded!  *Thursday December 10, 2009 @12:36AM 2 3, Funny
Re:People... Austism does not equal Retarded!  *Wednesday December 09, 2009 @11:33PM 1 0, Flamebait
Re:He DOES have a flaw.  *Wednesday December 09, 2009 @11:16PM  2, Insightful
People... Austism does not equal Retarded!  *Wednesday December 09, 2009 @10:17PM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to Company Trains the Autistic To Test Software
Ummm no!  *Saturday December 05, 2009 @01:19AM 1 1
   attached to Why Open Source Phones Still Fail
Re:Hmmm  *Wednesday May 13, 2009 @03:19PM 1 1
   attached to Why Bother With DRM?
Re:Swine Flu BS  *Tuesday May 05, 2009 @07:02PM  1
   attached to New Study Finds Flu Virus "Paralyzes" Immune System
Re:It Is Rated R! #6 for Opening Weekend!  *Thursday April 23, 2009 @02:58PM  1
Re:It Is Rated R! #6 for Opening Weekend!  *Thursday April 23, 2009 @01:09PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Watchmen 50 Days On, Was It Worth the Gamble?
Re:DRM?  *Wednesday April 22, 2009 @05:48PM 1 2, Informative
Re:will it work?  *Wednesday April 22, 2009 @05:23PM  2, Informative
Re:will it work?  *Wednesday April 22, 2009 @03:02PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to BioShock 2 Interviews and Early Looks
Re:But its a...Kyocera.  *Thursday April 16, 2009 @03:36PM  1
But its a...Kyocera.  *Thursday April 16, 2009 @01:43PM 5 3, Interesting
   attached to Kyocera's OLED Phone Concept Charges As You Flex It
Re:Linux - How "Free" is it?  *Tuesday April 14, 2009 @12:43PM  1
   attached to He's a Mac, He's a PC, But We're Linux!
Re:Bastards!  *Thursday March 26, 2009 @04:12PM 3 0
Re:Amiga was more than just the OS  *Thursday March 26, 2009 @02:19PM  0
Re:Bastards!  *Thursday March 26, 2009 @02:12PM 1 0
Re:Bastards!  *Thursday March 26, 2009 @01:59PM 2 3, Informative
   attached to 10 OSes We Left Behind

Work expands to fill the time available. -- Cyril Northcote Parkinson, "The Economist", 1955

Working...