Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @08:15AM  2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @08:11AM  2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @07:56AM 1 2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @07:52AM  2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @07:47AM  2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Tuesday September 29, 2009 @11:56PM 2 2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Tuesday September 29, 2009 @11:54PM 10 5, Insightful
Re:Geek funeral?  *Tuesday September 29, 2009 @09:38PM 10 5, Interesting
   attached to A Geek Funeral
Re:Deep Blue  *Friday March 20, 2009 @11:06AM  2
   attached to Believable Stupidity In Game AI
Re:A true innovator  *Thursday November 20, 2008 @10:29PM  2
Re:That's awesome but...  *Thursday November 20, 2008 @10:21PM  2
Re:That's awesome but...  *Thursday November 20, 2008 @09:58PM  2
   attached to 10 Years of Half-Life
Re:Hello, I'm your friendly gramer nazi!  *Friday September 26, 2008 @08:24AM  2
   attached to China Announces Launch-Success Details — Before Launch
Re:Then they are going after the wrong market  *Sunday September 07, 2008 @11:30AM 1 2
   attached to Seinfeld-Windows TV Ad Anything But 'Delicious'
CRIME!!!  *Wednesday July 30, 2008 @01:49PM  2
Re:Pushups.  *Wednesday July 30, 2008 @01:18PM  2
Re:duh! DANCE DANCE REVOLUTION  *Wednesday July 30, 2008 @01:10PM  2
   attached to How Do Geeks Exercise?
You win. :-)  *Sunday July 27, 2008 @07:42PM  2
Visual Cue  *Sunday July 27, 2008 @04:21PM  2
   attached to Bootleg Tron 2 Trailer Is Out In the Wild
I'm surprised by how affected I am by this...  *Tuesday June 17, 2008 @03:21PM  2
   attached to Special Effects Wizard Stan Winston Dead At 62
Re:Favorite?   *Monday June 09, 2008 @11:32PM  2
Mere PLASTIC?!?  *Monday June 09, 2008 @11:29PM  2
   attached to Favorite Utensil
Re:Shit  *Friday May 30, 2008 @03:10PM  2
   attached to U.S. Plan For "Thinking Machines" Repository
Vitrification vs Freezing  *Thursday March 27, 2008 @11:46AM  2
   attached to Suspended Animation In Mice Without Freezing

"Anyone attempting to generate random numbers by deterministic means is, of course, living in a state of sin." -- John Von Neumann

Working...