Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @09:15AM  2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @09:11AM  2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @08:56AM 1 2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @08:52AM  2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @08:47AM  2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @12:56AM 2 2
Re:Geek funeral?  *Wednesday September 30, 2009 @12:54AM 10 5, Insightful
Re:Geek funeral?  *Tuesday September 29, 2009 @10:38PM 10 5, Interesting
   attached to A Geek Funeral
Re:Deep Blue  *Friday March 20, 2009 @12:06PM  2
   attached to Believable Stupidity In Game AI
Re:A true innovator  *Thursday November 20, 2008 @11:29PM  2
Re:That's awesome but...  *Thursday November 20, 2008 @11:21PM  2
Re:That's awesome but...  *Thursday November 20, 2008 @10:58PM  2
   attached to 10 Years of Half-Life
Re:Hello, I'm your friendly gramer nazi!  *Friday September 26, 2008 @09:24AM  2
   attached to China Announces Launch-Success Details — Before Launch
Re:Then they are going after the wrong market  *Sunday September 07, 2008 @12:30PM 1 2
   attached to Seinfeld-Windows TV Ad Anything But 'Delicious'
CRIME!!!  *Wednesday July 30, 2008 @02:49PM  2
Re:Pushups.  *Wednesday July 30, 2008 @02:18PM  2
Re:duh! DANCE DANCE REVOLUTION  *Wednesday July 30, 2008 @02:10PM  2
   attached to How Do Geeks Exercise?
You win. :-)  *Sunday July 27, 2008 @08:42PM  2
Visual Cue  *Sunday July 27, 2008 @05:21PM  2
   attached to Bootleg Tron 2 Trailer Is Out In the Wild
I'm surprised by how affected I am by this...  *Tuesday June 17, 2008 @04:21PM  2
   attached to Special Effects Wizard Stan Winston Dead At 62
Re:Favorite?   *Tuesday June 10, 2008 @12:32AM  2
Mere PLASTIC?!?  *Tuesday June 10, 2008 @12:29AM  2
   attached to Favorite Utensil
Re:Shit  *Friday May 30, 2008 @04:10PM  2
   attached to U.S. Plan For "Thinking Machines" Repository
Vitrification vs Freezing  *Thursday March 27, 2008 @12:46PM  2
   attached to Suspended Animation In Mice Without Freezing

Man must shape his tools lest they shape him. -- Arthur R. Miller

Working...