Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Just one step away  Wednesday April 22, 2015 @10:09PM 1 2
Re:Becaues Slashdotters are qualified for an answe  Wednesday April 22, 2015 @10:07PM  2
   attached to Bill To Require Vaccination of Children Advances In California
Re:Apple already done did it  *Wednesday April 15, 2015 @11:48PM  2
   attached to Samsung SSD On a Tiny M.2 Stick Is Capable of Read Speeds Over 2GB/sec
Re:Dear algorithm  *Monday April 13, 2015 @10:20PM  2
   attached to Researchers Developing An Algorithm That Can Detect Internet Trolls
Re:Remember the good old days?  *Sunday January 25, 2015 @08:28PM  2
   attached to Americans Support Mandatory Labeling of Food That Contains DNA
Re:Apple/Google, please ban app until NFC restored  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @09:22PM  2
Re:CurrentC does not solve for the Customer  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @09:20PM  2
   attached to Why CurrentC Will Beat Out Apple Pay
Re:What's it like being a dolphin?  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @10:07PM  2
   attached to Killer Whales Caught On Tape Speaking Dolphin
Baaah!  *Tuesday September 16, 2014 @07:24PM  2
   attached to MIT's Cheetah Robot Runs Untethered
Re:As a protest to the use of these devices,   *Friday July 11, 2014 @08:09AM 3 2
   attached to Hair-Raising Technique Detects Drugs, Explosives On Human Body
Robert McMillen is an idiot  *Monday June 23, 2014 @07:12PM 1 2
Re:Strawman  *Monday June 23, 2014 @07:00PM  2
   attached to Robert McMillen: What Everyone Gets Wrong In the Debate Over Net Neutrality
No News Here (of the day)  *Friday June 20, 2014 @08:08PM  3
   attached to Scientists Successfully Grow Full Head of Hair On Bald Man
For All The Doubters: Watch The Documentary  *Sunday June 08, 2014 @08:22PM  2
   attached to Fasting Triggers Stem Cell Regeneration of Damaged, Old Immune System
Re:Why is this a crime in the UK?  *Friday June 06, 2014 @01:04AM  2
   attached to UK Seeks To Hold Terrorism Trial In Secret
Re:The penalty for treason  *Sunday June 01, 2014 @10:58PM  2
Re: Traitor  *Sunday June 01, 2014 @10:53PM 1 2
   attached to Daniel Ellsberg: Snowden Would Not Get a Fair Trial – and Kerry Is Wrong
What Is the Singularity  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @11:13PM  2
   attached to The Singularity Is Sci-Fi's Faith-Based Initiative
Re:Supporters of the plan accuse...  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @10:54PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Who Helped Kill Patent Troll Reform In the Senate
In other news....  *Monday May 19, 2014 @10:51PM  2
   attached to As NASA Seeks Next Mission, Russia Holds the Trump Card
I'm pretty sure that this article  *Saturday May 17, 2014 @11:35PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Static Electricity Defies Simple Explanation
Yes, but ....  *Friday May 02, 2014 @06:39AM  1
   attached to Sony Tape Storage Breakthrough Could Bring Us 185 TB Cartridges
Re:Let me tell you about stealing dirty bomb mater  *Saturday April 26, 2014 @09:15PM 2 2
   attached to Security At Nuclear Facilities: Danger Likely Lurks From Within
News For Nerds: "no shit, sherlock" edition  *Wednesday April 16, 2014 @04:39AM  1
   attached to Study Finds US Is an Oligarchy, Not a Democracy