Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:It took a team?  *Thursday October 08, 2015 @11:02PM  2
Re:It took a team?  *Thursday October 08, 2015 @11:01PM 1 3
Re:Simpler  *Thursday October 08, 2015 @11:00PM 1 2
   attached to Google Helped Cause the Mysterious Increase In 911 Calls SF Asked It To Solve
On one blog post  *Thursday October 08, 2015 @09:56PM 1 2
   attached to Mozilla Sets Out Its Proposed Principles For Content Blocking
Re:What interface ?  *Sunday October 04, 2015 @08:19PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Japan Display Squeezes 8K Resolution Into 17-inch LCD, Cracks 510 PPI At 120Hz
The sad fact of this entire argument  *Saturday September 19, 2015 @11:27PM 1 2
   attached to A Call To RICO Climate Change Science Deniers
Re:IT WAS CRIMINAL  *Monday August 10, 2015 @09:21PM 1 2
   attached to New Video Shows Shot Down Drone Hovered For Only 22 Seconds
Re:I'm going with it was a new pesticide...  *Friday July 24, 2015 @12:36AM 1 0, Flamebait
   attached to The Science and Politics Behind Colony Collapse Disorder; Is the Crisis Over?
Re:Possibly misattributed to Isaac Asimov, but...  *Monday June 01, 2015 @06:44PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Fuel Free Spacecrafts Using Graphene
Re:In two minds about this  *Monday May 11, 2015 @09:41PM 1 2
   attached to Australia: Your Digital Games (and Movies!) Could Be About to Jump In Price
Re:Just one step away  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @09:09PM 1 2
Re:Becaues Slashdotters are qualified for an answe  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @09:07PM  2
   attached to Bill To Require Vaccination of Children Advances In California
Re:Apple already done did it  *Wednesday April 15, 2015 @10:48PM  2
   attached to Samsung SSD On a Tiny M.2 Stick Is Capable of Read Speeds Over 2GB/sec
Re:Dear algorithm  *Monday April 13, 2015 @09:20PM  2
   attached to Researchers Developing An Algorithm That Can Detect Internet Trolls
Re:Remember the good old days?  *Sunday January 25, 2015 @07:28PM  2
   attached to Americans Support Mandatory Labeling of Food That Contains DNA
Re:Apple/Google, please ban app until NFC restored  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @08:22PM  2
Re:CurrentC does not solve for the Customer  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @08:20PM  2
   attached to Why CurrentC Will Beat Out Apple Pay
Re:What's it like being a dolphin?  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @09:07PM  2
   attached to Killer Whales Caught On Tape Speaking Dolphin
Baaah!  *Tuesday September 16, 2014 @06:24PM  2
   attached to MIT's Cheetah Robot Runs Untethered
Re:As a protest to the use of these devices,   *Friday July 11, 2014 @07:09AM 3 2
   attached to Hair-Raising Technique Detects Drugs, Explosives On Human Body
Robert McMillen is an idiot  *Monday June 23, 2014 @06:12PM 1 2
Re:Strawman  *Monday June 23, 2014 @06:00PM  2
   attached to Robert McMillen: What Everyone Gets Wrong In the Debate Over Net Neutrality
No News Here (of the day)  *Friday June 20, 2014 @07:08PM  3
   attached to Scientists Successfully Grow Full Head of Hair On Bald Man
For All The Doubters: Watch The Documentary  *Sunday June 08, 2014 @07:22PM  2
   attached to Fasting Triggers Stem Cell Regeneration of Damaged, Old Immune System

Be careful when a loop exits to the same place from side and bottom.