Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:No problem, long as they charge at night  *Tuesday July 13, 2010 @07:03AM  1
Re:No problem, long as they charge at night  *Tuesday July 13, 2010 @07:00AM 1 1
   attached to Electric Cars Won't Strain the Power Grid
Re:The only 'fanbois' I see are mindless droids...  *Saturday June 26, 2010 @05:13AM 2 3, Informative
   attached to Experts Explain iPhone 4 Antenna Problem
Re:Nobody doesn't like...  *Sunday April 11, 2010 @09:12AM  1
   attached to Scientists Turn T-Shirts Into Body Armor
Quick Summary of some of the Patents  *Tuesday March 02, 2010 @02:50PM  1
   attached to Apple Sues HTC For 20 Patent Violations In Phones
Re:Hunters..  *Thursday February 25, 2010 @03:07PM  1
   attached to iPad Will Beat Netbooks With "Magic"
Re:Emergency Generators  *Tuesday February 23, 2010 @01:51PM  1
   attached to Fuel Cell Marvel "Bloom Box" Gaining Momentum
Re:Do power users abuse their IT knowledge?  *Sunday January 03, 2010 @07:23PM  1
   attached to Do IT Pros Abuse Their Power?
Re:Wired Article Errors and Omissions  *Sunday January 03, 2010 @12:05AM  1
Re:Problems  *Saturday January 02, 2010 @11:51PM 1 1
Re:zero-risk?  *Saturday January 02, 2010 @10:25PM  1
Re:Surprise! Business model problems...  *Saturday January 02, 2010 @10:17PM  1
   attached to Thorium, the Next Nuclear Fuel?
Re:ah...  *Monday October 19, 2009 @04:30AM  1
Re:Fusion!?  *Monday October 19, 2009 @04:24AM  2, Informative
   attached to A Step Closer To Cheap Nuclear Fusion
Re:... they used a cellphone GPS?  *Sunday September 13, 2009 @04:51PM  1
   attached to Students Take Pictures From Space On $150 Budget
Two Instances Logged into Same Account?  *Friday May 22, 2009 @06:10AM  1
   attached to Using 1 Gaming Computer For 2 People?
Re:Wow! Could submarines use this . . . ?  *Monday May 11, 2009 @04:17AM  1
   attached to Cone of Silence 2.0
Re:buy it from North Korea or Iran  *Friday May 08, 2009 @04:37AM  1
   attached to NASA Running Low On Fuel For Space Exploration
Re:Silly question  *Saturday May 02, 2009 @06:09AM 1 1
   attached to Portables Without Cameras?

I never cheated an honest man, only rascals. They wanted something for nothing. I gave them nothing for something. -- Joseph "Yellow Kid" Weil

Working...