Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
People like science  *Friday October 15, 2004 @07:34PM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Science Television: Does Joe Public Care?
Konqueror  *Tuesday October 05, 2004 @07:51PM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Gmail Adds Features
Making money?  *Tuesday October 05, 2004 @12:46PM  3, Funny
   attached to Space Tourism is Off and Running
Re:No opinion on TFA...  *Wednesday September 22, 2004 @04:56PM  2
Re:No opinion on TFA...  *Wednesday September 22, 2004 @01:44PM 1 2
Re:No opinion on TFA...  *Tuesday September 21, 2004 @12:51PM 1 2
   attached to Overseas ISPs Blocked From US Voting Website
Re:Leave professionally  *Wednesday September 08, 2004 @04:41PM  2
Leave professionally  *Wednesday September 08, 2004 @10:59AM 1 2
   attached to Most Fun Way to Leave a Bad Job?
Can't we just ditch VeriSign?  *Tuesday August 31, 2004 @03:12PM 1 2
   attached to VeriSign Pursues ICANN In State Court
Re:Why I Love Kevin Smith... movies, MOVIES!  *Monday August 30, 2004 @05:16PM  2
Re:Snoogins  *Monday August 30, 2004 @02:34PM 3 2, Flamebait
   attached to Kevin Smith set for Clerks sequel
Give away all your money  *Friday August 27, 2004 @06:54PM  2
   attached to Outsourcing is Good for You
Re:I think you mean catastrophes of the biblical t  *Wednesday August 25, 2004 @12:24PM 1 2
Re:I think you mean catastrophes of the biblical t  *Wednesday August 25, 2004 @12:18PM  2
The internet is a military specification  *Wednesday August 25, 2004 @11:44AM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Internet Meltdown Predicted for Tomorrow
Re:Torvalds created a good kernel...  *Wednesday August 18, 2004 @12:42PM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Linus Torvalds' Benevolent Dictatorship
Credibility  *Tuesday August 17, 2004 @05:59PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Nokia 6820 Wireless Messaging Handset Reviewed
Nice product placement  *Monday August 16, 2004 @11:54AM  2
   attached to RGB to become RGBCMY
This is sheer genius  *Sunday August 15, 2004 @10:06PM  2
   attached to Not Enough Ads? Install Adbar.
Re:If it ain't broke...  *Sunday August 15, 2004 @09:30PM  2
Re:The Solution has but Three Letters  *Friday August 13, 2004 @07:46PM  2
If it ain't broke...  *Friday August 13, 2004 @07:42PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Emergency Alert System Insecure
PostScript  *Thursday August 12, 2004 @08:16PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Formats for Electronic Forms?
Re:cron+scp  *Wednesday August 18, 2004 @08:02PM  2
   attached to Remote Backup of Windows Boxes w/o Samba?

Never keep up with the Joneses. Drag them down to your level. -- Quentin Crisp

Working...