Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Jumped the Gun?  *Monday November 08, 2004 @08:00PM  1
   attached to Everquest 2 Launches
Re:Only 9hours 9minutes till 9th Nov for me :-)  *Monday November 08, 2004 @12:06AM  1
Re:Only 9hours 9minutes till 9th Nov for me :-)  *Monday November 08, 2004 @12:01AM  1
   attached to Halo 2 Reviews
Re:Not Yet Ready  *Thursday November 04, 2004 @09:58PM  1
   attached to WoW Street Date Announced
Re:COH's "go outside and play now, kids" feature  *Monday November 01, 2004 @11:48PM  1
   attached to Ask City of Heroes Lead Designer Jack Emmert
Re:Storyline-wise...  *Tuesday October 26, 2004 @11:54PM 1 1
   attached to Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Launch
Re:I am shocked!  *Tuesday October 26, 2004 @06:26PM  1
   attached to Everquest 2 Premium Services Preview
Re:Isn't the NDA still up? lol way to stealth thin  *Wednesday October 20, 2004 @05:38PM 1 1
   attached to Star Wars Galaxies: JTL Release Date Confirmed
Re:!FP?  *Thursday October 14, 2004 @12:49AM 1 1
   attached to Disenfranchised In Nevada
Re:WoW will destory EQ2  *Wednesday October 13, 2004 @06:11PM  1
Re:Not the first such game  *Wednesday October 13, 2004 @06:06PM  1
   attached to EQ2 Voiced By Hollywood Actors
Re:Great!  *Sunday October 10, 2004 @07:33PM  1
   attached to Lucasarts Through With Sony?
Anarchy Online trial not new  *Saturday October 09, 2004 @10:04PM  1
   attached to Online World News
Re:What I want is...  *Tuesday March 23, 2004 @10:46PM  1
Re:What I want is...  *Tuesday March 23, 2004 @10:43PM 1 1
Re:Translation  *Tuesday March 23, 2004 @10:38PM  2, Informative
   attached to World of Warcraft Beta Dissected
Re:Free copies to other MMOs  *Wednesday March 17, 2004 @07:17PM  1
   attached to EA's Earth and Beyond MMOG To Shut Down
Re:Third Generation?  *Wednesday March 17, 2004 @07:05PM  1
Re:I'm surprised and impressed...  *Wednesday March 17, 2004 @12:13AM  5, Insightful
Re:Third Generation?  *Tuesday March 16, 2004 @11:56PM 2 2, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Announces Vanguard MMORPG
Where in the World is....  *Monday March 15, 2004 @07:21PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Do Videogame Skills Transfer To Real Life?
Re:Software Strikes Again  *Tuesday March 09, 2004 @05:06PM  1
Software Strikes Again  *Tuesday March 09, 2004 @05:03PM 1 1
   attached to Can Software Kill?
Re:redundant acronyms  *Monday March 08, 2004 @10:04PM 2 1
   attached to Is Windows Worth $45?

The more cordial the buyer's secretary, the greater the odds that the competition already has the order.

Working...