Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Some possible ways  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @11:05PM  1
Re:Some possible ways  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @05:55PM 1 1
   attached to Mathematician: Is Our Universe a Simulation?
The disturbing thing...  *Wednesday February 05, 2014 @12:17PM  1
   attached to UK Council To Send Obese People 'Motivational' Texts Telling Them To Use Stairs
Re:It's incredibly frustrating...  *Tuesday February 04, 2014 @04:34PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to US Democrats Introduce Bill To Restore Net Neutrality
Re:All I Have To Say Is  *Tuesday January 21, 2014 @11:32PM 2 2
   attached to You Might Rent Features & Options On Cars In the Future
Re:Allow it...  *Friday January 17, 2014 @05:18PM  1
Re:Allow it...  *Friday January 17, 2014 @03:30PM  1
Allow it...  *Friday January 17, 2014 @12:44PM 12 1
   attached to Americans To FCC Chair: No Cell Calls On Planes, Please
Global Warming  *Monday January 06, 2014 @11:36AM 4 0, Troll
   attached to Polar Vortex Sends Life-Threatening Freeze To US
Quantum encryption  *Friday January 03, 2014 @01:08PM  1
   attached to NSA Trying To Build Quantum Computer
Trackball Explorer  *Friday December 13, 2013 @02:06AM  1
   attached to How long do your computer mice last?
Re:Darwin  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @02:16PM 1 1
   attached to Thieves Who Stole Cobalt-60 Will Soon Be Dead
Re:"Everyone"  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @03:01PM  1
"Everyone"  *Wednesday December 04, 2013 @01:15PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Hotfile Settles With MPAA, Drops Countersuit Against Warner Bros
Everyone is talking about Daleks and Robocop.  *Monday December 02, 2013 @10:41AM  2
   attached to R2-D2: Mall Cop
Re:What's wrong with social media?  *Wednesday November 20, 2013 @03:59PM  1
Re:What's wrong with social media?  *Tuesday November 19, 2013 @12:49PM 1 1
Re:BUT SNOWDEN  *Tuesday November 19, 2013 @12:08PM  1
   attached to Chinese Gov't To Tighten Internet Controls Even Further
Re:Well yeah. Why wouldn't it?  *Friday November 15, 2013 @05:19PM 1 1
Well yeah. Why wouldn't it?  *Friday November 15, 2013 @02:49PM 1 1
   attached to First Lab Demonstration That the Ability To Evolve Can Itself Evolve
Re:Not even then  *Thursday November 14, 2013 @11:15AM  2
   attached to US Gov't Circulates Watch List of Buyers of Polygraph Training Materials
Re:America's fall  *Monday November 11, 2013 @11:51AM 1 1
Re:America's fall  *Monday November 11, 2013 @11:09AM 1 1
   attached to China's "Singles Day" Is the World's Biggest Online Shopping Blitz
Re:We live in interesting times  *Wednesday November 06, 2013 @11:36AM 2 1
   attached to Global Biological Experiment Generates Exciting New Results

Heuristics are bug ridden by definition. If they didn't have bugs, then they'd be algorithms.

Working...