Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
What's the deal?  *Tuesday December 02, 2003 @02:23PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Bootstrapping Start-ups
Help!  *Tuesday October 28, 2003 @06:02PM  1
   attached to X17 Solar Flare Sends 2B Tons of Plasma at Earth
Look at me!  *Tuesday October 21, 2003 @12:13PM  1
   attached to Patching Paranoia - How Fast Do You Patch?
Re:No, it does not work  *Monday October 06, 2003 @11:47AM  1
   attached to What's Wacky with Google?
Argh!  *Wednesday September 24, 2003 @04:07PM 4 1
   attached to BeOS Max Edition v3.0 Released
Probably?  *Sunday August 03, 2003 @10:33PM 1 1
   attached to Close Encounters Of The Mars Kind
What happens...  *Tuesday July 29, 2003 @10:30AM  1
   attached to Pentagon Lets You Bid on Terrorism?
#1!  *Friday July 18, 2003 @04:22PM  1
   attached to Inkblot Passwords
Re:I need one of those about like I need a semi tr  *Monday July 14, 2003 @03:39PM  1
   attached to SGI Releases New Workstations
Re:To save you all some time...  *Monday July 14, 2003 @10:13AM 1 1
   attached to PARC's Popout Prism Aids Web Navigation
Re:The Blind  *Wednesday July 02, 2003 @04:53PM 1 1
Re:What's the big deal?  *Wednesday July 02, 2003 @04:48PM 1 1
Turing Test?  *Wednesday July 02, 2003 @04:45PM 9 4, Interesting
   attached to Anti-Spam Webforms Leave Out The Blind
Super  *Tuesday June 24, 2003 @01:57PM  1
   attached to What is Open Source?
Re:Chewplastic.com?  *Monday June 09, 2003 @11:38AM  1
   attached to RIAA Grabs Student's Life's Savings
Blah  *Friday June 06, 2003 @05:07PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Outstanding Objects (Developed Dirt Cheap)
Super!  *Monday June 02, 2003 @01:42PM 1 1
   attached to The Exim SMTP Mail Server
Re:All the features of C++  *Saturday May 31, 2003 @10:26AM  1
   attached to Preview of Java 1.5
Super!  *Tuesday May 27, 2003 @07:43PM  -1, Flamebait
   attached to DVD Recording - Is There a Winner Yet?
Maybe...  *Friday May 23, 2003 @09:20AM  1
   attached to Inside Microsoft's New F# Language
Revolution!  *Wednesday May 21, 2003 @01:14PM  1
   attached to P2P Meets Push
Loose lips sink ships!  *Monday May 12, 2003 @03:51PM 1 2, Interesting
Re:Correct me if I'm wrong but,  *Monday May 12, 2003 @03:20PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Bites Apple, Apple Bites Back
Software patents are fantastic!  *Wednesday May 07, 2003 @02:00PM  1
   attached to Prince of Pop-ups

They are relatively good but absolutely terrible. -- Alan Kay, commenting on Apollos

Working...