Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Hate is a nice word here  Thursday December 18, 2014 @01:22AM  2
   attached to Book Review: Build Your Own Website: A Comic Guide to HTML, CSS, and WordPress
Re:Man, am I old ...  Wednesday December 17, 2014 @05:51PM  2
   attached to Backblaze's 6 TB Hard Drive Face-Off
Re:Yes, go ahead...Blame Apple  *Thursday November 27, 2014 @06:01PM 1 2
   attached to Behind Apple's Sapphire Screen Debacle
Funny I just cut yesterday  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @07:25PM  2
   attached to Cutting the Cord? Time Warner Loses 184,000 TV Subscribers In One Quarter
Re:Semantics   *Thursday October 23, 2014 @12:42PM 1 2
   attached to The Inevitable Death of the Internet Troll
Less tinkering, more using  *Monday October 20, 2014 @08:54PM  3
   attached to Ubuntu Turns 10
Re: Just tell me  *Wednesday October 15, 2014 @06:55PM  2
   attached to Positive Ebola Test In Second Texas Health Worker
Not hard wirk  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @01:07PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Would You Build a Home Network To Fully Utilize Google Fiber?
Re:The whole juror system needs to be abandoned  *Monday October 06, 2014 @07:35PM  3
   attached to Study Weighs In On the Reliability of Eyewitness Testimony
Go teach  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @09:22PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Finding a Job After Completing Computer Science Ph.D?
Re:Multiple devices, works great  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @05:16PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is iOS 8 a Pig?
Hold on a sec  *Monday September 15, 2014 @08:48AM  2
   attached to Apple Outrages Users By Automatically Installing U2's Album On Their Devices
Re:Breast super bowl ever  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @06:29PM  1
Re:Good  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @06:25PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Net Neutrality Comments Surge Past 1.7M, an All-Time Record For the FCC
Sum up nutrition  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @03:51PM  2
   attached to Link Between Salt and High Blood Pressure 'Overstated'
Re:I used it for about a year  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @03:46PM  2
   attached to The State of ZFS On Linux
Half-assed work  *Saturday September 06, 2014 @09:50PM  2
   attached to FAA Scans the Internet For Drone Users; Sends Cease and Desist Letters
Ummmm  *Wednesday September 03, 2014 @10:21AM 2 3
   attached to Apple Denies Systems Breach In Photo Leak
Re:It's easier than that  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @10:54AM  2
It's easier than that  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @07:40AM 1 2
   attached to Low-Carb Diet Trumps Low-Fat Diet In Major New Study
Never had an issue  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @04:52AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Linux-Friendly Desktop x86 Motherboard Manufacturers?
US government be like  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @07:11AM  2
   attached to Comcast Tells Government That Its Data Caps Aren't Actually "Data Caps"
Re:Congratulations, India !  *Sunday August 24, 2014 @09:16PM  2
   attached to Mangalyaan Gets Ready To Enter Mars Orbit
Hottest redhead  *Sunday August 24, 2014 @08:32AM  2
   attached to "MythBusters" Drops Kari Byron, Grant Imahara, Tory Belleci

Economists state their GNP growth projections to the nearest tenth of a percentage point to prove they have a sense of humor. -- Edgar R. Fiedler

Working...