Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Hello?  *Thursday March 05, 2015 @08:57AM 4 2
   attached to FTC Targets Group That Made Billions of Robocalls
Re:Non-readers love "real books"  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @10:43PM  2
   attached to The Case Against E-readers -- Why Digital Natives Prefer Reading On Paper
I asked my doctor...  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @01:14AM  2
   attached to Alcohol's Evaporating Health Benefits
VMs  *Monday February 09, 2015 @02:03AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is There a Web Development Linux Distro?
Re:Translation...  *Friday February 06, 2015 @10:13PM  2
   attached to Verizon Sells Off Wireline Operations, Blames Net Neutrality Plans
Not just the cops  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @03:09PM  3
   attached to Justice Department: Default Encryption Has Created a 'Zone of Lawlessness'
Re:yeah....  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @03:14PM  2
   attached to Apple Posts $18B Quarterly Profit, the Highest By Any Company, Ever
Systemd changelog:  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @10:33PM 3 2, Troll
   attached to Canonical Launches Internet-of-Things Version of Ubuntu Core
Re:Does it do email yet?  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @12:17PM  2
   attached to SystemD Gains New Networking Features
Because 3D TV did so well  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @12:05PM  2
   attached to 3D Cameras Are About To Go Mainstream
Re:Free? Where is the money coming from?  *Friday January 09, 2015 @09:51AM  2
   attached to Obama Proposes 2 Years of Free Community College
And they didn't prove shit  *Friday December 26, 2014 @03:27PM  2
   attached to Why Lizard Squad Took Down PSN and Xbox Live On Christmas Day
Hate is a nice word here  *Thursday December 18, 2014 @02:22AM  2
   attached to Book Review: Build Your Own Website: A Comic Guide to HTML, CSS, and WordPress
Re:Man, am I old ...  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @06:51PM  2
   attached to Backblaze's 6 TB Hard Drive Face-Off
Re:Yes, go ahead...Blame Apple  *Thursday November 27, 2014 @07:01PM 1 2
   attached to Behind Apple's Sapphire Screen Debacle
Funny I just cut yesterday  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @08:25PM  2
   attached to Cutting the Cord? Time Warner Loses 184,000 TV Subscribers In One Quarter
Re:Semantics   *Thursday October 23, 2014 @01:42PM 1 2
   attached to The Inevitable Death of the Internet Troll
Less tinkering, more using  *Monday October 20, 2014 @09:54PM  3
   attached to Ubuntu Turns 10
Re: Just tell me  *Wednesday October 15, 2014 @07:55PM  2
   attached to Positive Ebola Test In Second Texas Health Worker
Not hard wirk  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @02:07PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Would You Build a Home Network To Fully Utilize Google Fiber?
Re:The whole juror system needs to be abandoned  *Monday October 06, 2014 @08:35PM  3
   attached to Study Weighs In On the Reliability of Eyewitness Testimony
Go teach  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @10:22PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Finding a Job After Completing Computer Science Ph.D?
Re:Multiple devices, works great  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @06:16PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is iOS 8 a Pig?
Hold on a sec  *Monday September 15, 2014 @09:48AM  2
   attached to Apple Outrages Users By Automatically Installing U2's Album On Their Devices