Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What?!  Thursday April 23, 2015 @01:28PM  2
   attached to iTunes Stops Working For Windows XP Users
Re:FM Radio in disaster  Sunday April 19, 2015 @11:53PM  2
Re:FM Radio in disaster  Sunday April 19, 2015 @11:27AM 1 2
   attached to Does Lack of FM Support On Phones Increase Your Chances of Dying In a Disaster?
Re:But what about the most important question...  Tuesday April 14, 2015 @11:31PM  2
   attached to New Horizons Captures First Color Image of Pluto and Charon
simpler offsite  Monday April 13, 2015 @08:36AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Medium For Storing Data To Survive a Fire (or Other Disaster)
Re:I'm going to say it  Sunday April 12, 2015 @10:58PM  2
Re:Hmmmmm  Sunday April 12, 2015 @10:56PM  2
   attached to Hillary Clinton Declares 2016 Democratic Presidential Bid
Re:Hmm  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @10:06PM  2
   attached to Windows 10 Successor Codenamed 'Redstone,' Targeting 2016 Launch
Re: If you demand all your supporters be flawless.  *Monday April 06, 2015 @12:07PM  2
   attached to Carly Fiorina Calls Apple's Tim Cook a 'Hypocrite' On Gay Rights
Re: c'mon  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @12:11PM  2
   attached to Al Franken Urges FBI To Prosecute "Revenge Porn"
Re:Hello?  *Thursday March 05, 2015 @08:57AM 4 2
   attached to FTC Targets Group That Made Billions of Robocalls
Re:Non-readers love "real books"  *Tuesday February 24, 2015 @10:43PM  2
   attached to The Case Against E-readers -- Why Digital Natives Prefer Reading On Paper
I asked my doctor...  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @01:14AM  2
   attached to Alcohol's Evaporating Health Benefits
VMs  *Monday February 09, 2015 @02:03AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is There a Web Development Linux Distro?
Re:Translation...  *Friday February 06, 2015 @10:13PM  2
   attached to Verizon Sells Off Wireline Operations, Blames Net Neutrality Plans
Not just the cops  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @03:09PM  3
   attached to Justice Department: Default Encryption Has Created a 'Zone of Lawlessness'
Re:yeah....  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @03:14PM  2
   attached to Apple Posts $18B Quarterly Profit, the Highest By Any Company, Ever
Systemd changelog:  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @10:33PM 3 2, Troll
   attached to Canonical Launches Internet-of-Things Version of Ubuntu Core
Re:Does it do email yet?  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @12:17PM  2
   attached to SystemD Gains New Networking Features
Because 3D TV did so well  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @12:05PM  2
   attached to 3D Cameras Are About To Go Mainstream
Re:Free? Where is the money coming from?  *Friday January 09, 2015 @09:51AM  2
   attached to Obama Proposes 2 Years of Free Community College
And they didn't prove shit  *Friday December 26, 2014 @03:27PM  2
   attached to Why Lizard Squad Took Down PSN and Xbox Live On Christmas Day
Hate is a nice word here  *Thursday December 18, 2014 @02:22AM  2
   attached to Book Review: Build Your Own Website: A Comic Guide to HTML, CSS, and WordPress
Re:Man, am I old ...  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @06:51PM  2
   attached to Backblaze's 6 TB Hard Drive Face-Off