Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Nothing new, IMHO.  *Sunday August 27, 2006 @09:35AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Social News Sites Pay Top Submitters
Re:Google mentioned in ads  *Sunday August 20, 2006 @06:39PM  2
   attached to Google Targets TV Advertising
People have been doing that for years.  *Wednesday August 16, 2006 @09:49AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Social Networks Gaining on Internet Portals
Re:Recent mass mailing from AOL  *Thursday August 03, 2006 @11:19PM  2
   attached to More Massive Layoffs at AOL
Who will they find...  *Monday July 31, 2006 @11:20AM 2 2, Funny
   attached to Fan-created Star Wars Spinoff in The Works
Update some old favorites.  *Sunday July 30, 2006 @12:55AM  2
   attached to Why Have Movies Been So Bad Lately?
The Online Vigilantes.  *Saturday July 29, 2006 @12:38AM 1 2
   attached to Has Orwell's '1984' Come 22 Years Later?
AdSense "shotgunning"  *Wednesday July 26, 2006 @08:41AM  2
   attached to Congress vs Misleading Meta Tags
MySpace reinvents time, or something...  *Monday July 24, 2006 @11:21AM  2
   attached to MySpace Down Due To Power Surge
What lag time.  *Sunday July 23, 2006 @04:30PM  2
   attached to Astronomers Awaiting 1a Supernova
Re:In other news...  *Sunday July 23, 2006 @02:23PM  2
   attached to Only 5% Of Bloggers Are Journalists
A similar service for talk radio.  *Saturday July 22, 2006 @11:20AM 1 2
   attached to Visual Radio Coming to India
Re:And No...  *Friday July 21, 2006 @02:27PM  2
And No...  *Friday July 21, 2006 @12:56PM 5 2, Funny
   attached to Deciphering the DNA Code of Neanderthal Man
Re:Sherman, set the wayback machine for 1968.  *Friday July 21, 2006 @11:30AM  3, Insightful
Sherman, set the wayback machine for 1968.  *Friday July 21, 2006 @12:30AM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Talking Mirror, Pirate Skull Security System
Training Video for Help Desk Support.  *Monday July 17, 2006 @10:29AM  2
   attached to The Tech Support of the Crowds
Wikipedia article "Talk" works fine.  *Monday July 10, 2006 @03:27AM  3, Informative
   attached to Interview Looks at How and Why Wikipedia Works
Check that radar.  *Saturday July 01, 2006 @10:27PM  3, Informative
   attached to Shuttle Launch Delayed
Kinderstart, where is my link?  *Saturday July 01, 2006 @06:32PM  2
   attached to Google Antitrust Suit May Go Forward
Glancing through the Executive Bios...  *Sunday June 25, 2006 @01:18AM 2 3, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Ex-Chief to Launch Web-Based Software
The only thing larger...  *Monday June 19, 2006 @01:20PM  2
   attached to Earth Sandwich
Bob Parsons contributes to online vigilantes.  *Saturday June 17, 2006 @02:47PM  3, Informative
   attached to GoDaddy Holds Domains Hostage
Past Predictions  *Saturday June 10, 2006 @07:01AM  3, Informative
   attached to Tech Trendspotting For The Future

It was kinda like stuffing the wrong card in a computer, when you're stickin' those artificial stimulants in your arm. -- Dion, noted computer scientist

Working...