Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I love science.  *Tuesday December 31, 2013 @06:38AM  1
   attached to What Would French Fries Taste Like If You Made Them On Jupiter?
Skydiving accidents don't kill people.  *Monday November 18, 2013 @06:38AM 1 2
   attached to Skydiving Accident Leaves Security Guru Cedric 'Sid' Blancher Dead At 37
I am opposed to this.  *Thursday November 15, 2012 @11:33AM 11 5, Insightful
   attached to AdTrap Aims To Block All Internet Advertising In Hardware
Once we get the cow genome worked out..  *Thursday November 15, 2012 @08:26AM  1
   attached to Sequenced Pig Genome Could Help Combat Human Diseases
And so it goes.  *Friday September 28, 2012 @02:50AM  1
   attached to US Military Designates Julian Assange an "Enemy of State"
Wait a second  *Friday May 04, 2012 @11:32PM  1
   attached to Growing Evidence of Football Causing Brain Damage
Re:Peh.  *Tuesday November 29, 2011 @08:36AM  2
   attached to Paper On Super Flu Strain May Be Banned From Publication
Re:Seems fair...  *Friday November 25, 2011 @05:27PM 2 2
Re:So  *Friday November 25, 2011 @05:24PM 1 1
   attached to In Australia, Immunize Or Lose Benefits
Mars Attacks  *Thursday November 24, 2011 @04:10AM  1
   attached to Nature Publishes a "Post-Gutenberg" Electronic Text
I cant wait!  *Saturday November 19, 2011 @10:59AM 2 1
   attached to How Ford Will Upgrade Owners' Display Screens
Re:You want Mensa to save you???  *Saturday November 19, 2011 @09:09PM  1
   attached to Climate Panel Says To Prepare For Weird Weather
Re:Why have Americans become nancies?  *Saturday November 12, 2011 @03:58PM  1
   attached to Chevy Volt Fire Prompts Safety Investigation For EV Batteries
I nearly went insane.  *Wednesday November 09, 2011 @06:05PM  1
   attached to Setting the various household clocks ...
I go with Nvidia for a couple reasons.  *Sunday October 30, 2011 @07:41AM  1
   attached to Battlefield 3 Performance: 30+ Graphics Cards Tested
Re:We should trust Obama why?  *Saturday October 29, 2011 @09:10AM  1
Re:I don't get it.  *Saturday October 29, 2011 @09:01AM  1
Re:USSR  *Saturday October 29, 2011 @08:54AM 1 1
A few years ago, I took a bus.  *Saturday October 29, 2011 @08:49AM  1
   attached to TSA's VIPR Bites Rail, Bus, and Ferry Passengers
Re:Hmmm, nope.  *Monday October 24, 2011 @05:39AM 1 1
   attached to Why Computer Voices Are Mostly Female
As if role play wasnt hard enough.  *Thursday October 13, 2011 @06:54PM  1
   attached to Apple's Siri As Revolutionary As the Mac?
Re:That's my big issue with them  *Monday October 10, 2011 @05:59PM  1
Re:The problem isn't the currency  *Monday October 10, 2011 @05:50PM  1
Hidden Benefits  *Monday October 10, 2011 @05:30PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Do You View the Wall Street Protests?

The devil finds work for idle circuits to do.

Working...