Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:If only Los alamos were as smart as slashdot, e  *Friday October 11, 2013 @09:43PM  2
Re:Prior Technology  *Friday October 11, 2013 @09:19PM  3
   attached to US Nuclear Weapons Lab Discovers How To Suppress the Casimir Force
Re:The great thing about today  *Thursday October 03, 2013 @08:24AM  2
   attached to Do Comments On Web Pages Ruin Science?
Re:what about puppies?  *Monday March 04, 2013 @03:41PM  2
   attached to New Research Sheds Light On the Evolution of Dogs
Re:Creepy, but it used to be more common  *Friday February 17, 2012 @06:11PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to How Companies Learn Your Secrets
Re:When can I get one on my desktop?  *Tuesday January 31, 2012 @01:51PM  2
   attached to Installation of Blue Waters Petaflop Supercomputer Begins
What does NASA have to do with this though?  *Sunday January 15, 2012 @11:32PM  2
   attached to Can NASA Warm Cold Fusion?
Ok then!  *Tuesday December 06, 2011 @06:30PM  2
   attached to Reverse Robocall Turns Tables On Politicians
Re:Smaller earthquakes are better  *Thursday November 17, 2011 @03:50AM  2
   attached to Did Fracking Cause Recent Oklahoma Earthquakes?
Re:It's been 7 years!  *Monday October 10, 2011 @10:44AM  2
   attached to Graphene 'Big Mac' — One Step Closer To Microchips
BSNES? Well there's your problem.  *Friday September 09, 2011 @11:15AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Passively Cooled Hardware For Game Emulation?
Re:And the Cost Reflects This  *Thursday July 28, 2011 @07:23PM  2
   attached to Why Your Dad's 30-Year-Old Stereo Sounds Better Than Yours
Re:are the police extra sure he did it?  *Wednesday July 13, 2011 @10:54AM  4, Funny
   attached to The Wi-Fi Hacking Neighbor From Hell
Re:Yea  *Sunday June 12, 2011 @10:13PM  3
   attached to White House To Announce IT-Powered Smart Grid
Re:Is this safe?  *Thursday May 12, 2011 @12:22AM  2
   attached to America's First Pipeline-Fed Hydrogen Fueling Station
Re:More then I have  *Tuesday May 10, 2011 @12:57PM 2 2
Ah yes, Hong Kong real estate.  *Tuesday May 10, 2011 @12:56PM  2
Re:While this may be a dupe  *Tuesday May 10, 2011 @12:49PM 1 2
   attached to 24 Rooms in 344sq Feet
This is getting downright ridiculous now.  *Saturday April 23, 2011 @01:21PM  2
   attached to Humoralistically, I lean toward ...
Re:Pfft, that's nothing  *Thursday March 17, 2011 @09:35PM 1 2
   attached to NASA Satellite Snaps Rare Cloud-Free Ireland
Re:WarGames  *Friday March 11, 2011 @09:07PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Worst Computer Scene In TV or Movies?
Re:A Divine Comedy ...  *Friday March 04, 2011 @03:28AM  1
   attached to Upgrading From Windows 1.0 To Windows 7
Re:Thanks a lot  *Wednesday February 16, 2011 @02:16AM 1 1
   attached to Toy Converted Into an Enigma Machine
Just great...  *Wednesday January 05, 2011 @12:54AM  1
   attached to Honeycomb To Require Dual-Core Processor

Dreams are free, but you get soaked on the connect time.

Working...