Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Memo: People hate paying bills.  *Monday June 08, 2015 @12:15PM  2
   attached to Report: Internet Users Feel Powerless To Protect Their Privacy From Corporations
Re:Disableable  *Wednesday May 13, 2015 @09:34AM  2
Re:Or just boycott the major movie studios  *Wednesday May 13, 2015 @09:23AM  2
Re:Typo: Digital Rights Management  *Tuesday May 12, 2015 @06:03PM  2
   attached to Firefox 38 Arrives With DRM Required To Watch Netflix
Re:Of course USB is a perfect system  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @09:43AM  2
   attached to USBKill Transforms a Thumb Drive Into an "Anti-Forensic" Device
Re:Doesn't replace the real thing.  *Thursday April 30, 2015 @04:09PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Announces Windows Holographic Platform
Re:Tablets and technology march on  *Wednesday April 29, 2015 @03:53PM  2
   attached to Crowdfunded Android Console Ouya Reportedly Seeking Buyout
Re:Just my take  *Wednesday April 29, 2015 @09:19AM  2
   attached to Who Owns Pre-Embryos?
Re:Disgusting.  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @10:39AM  2
   attached to Except For Millennials, Most Americans Dislike Snowden
Re:Slow News Day  *Tuesday September 02, 2008 @10:07PM  2
Re:linux,welcome to the same prison cell as micros  *Tuesday September 02, 2008 @08:20PM 1 2
Re:Slow News Day  *Tuesday September 02, 2008 @07:25PM 1 2
   attached to How HP Could Turn a Novelty Into a Revolution
Re:A nice experience for the casual fan...  *Tuesday September 02, 2008 @04:58PM 1 2
Re:A nice experience for the casual fan...  *Tuesday September 02, 2008 @04:49PM  2
   attached to Vegas Star Trek Experience Closing Down
Re:bullcrap  *Tuesday August 26, 2008 @06:48PM 1 2
   attached to New Details For StarCraft 2's Zerg
Re:Best coverage on p2pnet.net  *Saturday August 23, 2008 @02:42AM 1 2
   attached to Nonprofit Group Sends Filesharing Propaganda To Students
Re:Insurance?  *Wednesday August 20, 2008 @05:55PM 3 2
   attached to How Do I Prevent Lan Party Theft?
Re:Netflix sucks if you use linux  *Friday August 15, 2008 @03:18AM  2
Re:I'm sorry  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @09:56PM  2
Re:Netflix sucks if you use linux  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @09:53PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Netflix Woes Mean a Gap In Shipments
Re:What it will look like to me in 3 years..  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @11:03PM  2
   attached to What Will Linux Be Capable Of, 3 Years Down the Road?
Re:oook  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @01:32AM  3, Insightful
Re:oook  *Wednesday August 13, 2008 @08:12PM  2
Re:oook  *Wednesday August 13, 2008 @07:45PM 1 2
   attached to US Broadband Won't Catch Up With Japan's For 101 Years