Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Um, just a sec, gotta check on something...  *Tuesday June 14, 2011 @10:00PM  2
   attached to How Citigroup Hackers Easily Gained Access
It goes waaaaaay further back than this...  *Tuesday May 31, 2011 @03:25AM 3 2
   attached to The Machines That Sparked the Beginning of the Computer Age
Number 1 Cause...  *Tuesday May 31, 2011 @05:21AM 5 3
   attached to What's Killing Your Wi-Fi?
It seems very unlikely...  *Tuesday May 31, 2011 @05:54AM  2
   attached to The Next Phase of Intelligent TVs Will Observe You
You like kids, don't you?  *Saturday May 28, 2011 @01:41AM  2
   attached to CmdrTaco Visits Pixar
Re:I've heard something like that before  *Saturday May 07, 2011 @12:27AM  2
   attached to Scientists Afflict Computers With Schizophrenia
It makes one wonder...  *Thursday May 05, 2011 @12:26AM  2
   attached to AppleCrate II: Apple II-Based Parallel Computer
Pets  *Tuesday April 05, 2011 @02:04AM  2
   attached to Do Violent Games Hinder Development of Empathy?
Easy!  *Wednesday March 23, 2011 @05:43PM  2
   attached to Limewire Being Sued For 75 Trillion
A Pointless Prediction...  *Monday March 21, 2011 @06:28AM  2
   attached to Michio Kaku's Dark Prediction For the End of Moore's Law
Google The Brain!  *Friday March 11, 2011 @07:42AM 2 2
   attached to New Hardware Needed For Future Computational Brain
Shouldn't we be more concerned about...  *Friday March 04, 2011 @03:13AM  2
   attached to DHS Eyes Covert Body Scans
Re:The nature of the universe, answered years ago.  *Tuesday February 01, 2011 @05:44PM 1 2
   attached to Universe 250+ Times Bigger Than What Is Observable
Fringe caters to the geeks!  *Friday January 21, 2011 @03:10PM  2
   attached to J.J. Abrams Promises 'Fringe' Will Die Fighting
Red Dwarf: The Next Generation?  *Friday January 21, 2011 @03:48PM  2
   attached to New Red Dwarf Series Threatened By the Twitter Era
I wonder  *Thursday January 06, 2011 @03:47PM 5 3
   attached to Magnetic Pole Shift Affects Tampa Airport
A half a billion?  *Thursday January 06, 2011 @03:54PM  2
   attached to Crowdfund a Moon Monolith Mission?
Re:Yay!  *Sunday December 12, 2010 @09:52AM  2
   attached to Navy Tests Mach 8 Electromagnetic Railgun
Re:Evolution  *Monday December 06, 2010 @06:08AM 1 2
   attached to NASA Finds New Life (This Afternoon)
Think Geek  *Sunday November 21, 2010 @09:10AM  2
   attached to Thought-Provoking Gifts For Young Kids?
Re:fishheads, fishheads,...  *Tuesday June 08, 2010 @01:47PM  2
   attached to The End of the Dr. Demento Show On Radio
Well...  *Tuesday May 25, 2010 @02:33PM  2
   attached to Decency Group Says "$#*!" Is Indecent
Re:They just learn all the types  *Tuesday May 11, 2010 @01:27PM  2
   attached to Seeing the Forest For the Trees
So...  *Monday May 10, 2010 @10:13PM  2
   attached to 3rd-Grader Busted For Jolly Rancher Possession

At the source of every error which is blamed on the computer you will find at least two human errors, including the error of blaming it on the computer.

Working...