Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:They are in such demand  *Sunday July 14, 2013 @09:21PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Slashes Prices On Surface
Re:No issue with my Lumia 920  *Monday November 19, 2012 @11:38AM  2
   attached to Windows Phone 8 Users Hit Some Snags
Re:Fix Maps, only?  *Tuesday October 09, 2012 @05:57PM 1 2
Re:Fix Maps, only?  *Tuesday October 09, 2012 @02:39PM 1 2
Re:Fix Maps, only?  *Tuesday October 09, 2012 @12:11PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to The Case That Apple Should Buy Nokia
Re:Good luck with those new map service.  *Sunday September 23, 2012 @11:55AM  3
   attached to iOS 6 Adoption Tops 25% After Just 48 Hours
Re:Because  *Thursday July 19, 2012 @03:35PM 1 2
Re:Because  *Thursday July 19, 2012 @11:46AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Apple Gets the Importance of Packaging; Why Doesn't Google?
Re:Survival  *Friday June 22, 2012 @11:48AM  3
   attached to Microsoft's Surface Caught Windows OEMs By Surprise
Re:[Stupid] move  *Tuesday June 19, 2012 @05:38PM 1 3
   attached to Assange Requests Asylum In Ecuador
Re:Almost, Apple...  *Friday May 18, 2012 @05:41PM  2
   attached to Wozniak's Original System Description of the Apple ][
Re:Barring?  *Wednesday March 21, 2012 @06:15PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Barring Certain Staff From Buying Macs, iPads?
Re:You had me at..  *Wednesday January 25, 2012 @03:32PM 3 3, Interesting
   attached to Firefox Javascript Engine Becomes Single Threaded
Re:TV will get smart, next tech war in living room  *Thursday January 12, 2012 @12:08PM 2 2
   attached to The Coming Tech Battle Over 'Smart TVs'
Re:He's probably right.  *Monday January 09, 2012 @08:44PM 3 2
   attached to Michael Dell Dismisses Tablet Threat To the PC Market
Re:Tolkien's prose  *Monday January 09, 2012 @07:10PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to JRR Tolkien Denied Nobel Due To Low Quality Prose
Re:Real issue....locked doors  *Wednesday November 09, 2011 @03:09PM  3
   attached to Adobe Ends Development of Flash On Mobile Browsers
Re:Big whoop  *Friday October 14, 2011 @08:20PM 2 2
Re:Big whoop  *Friday October 14, 2011 @07:25PM 2 2
   attached to Samsung Lawyer Fails To Differentiate iPad and Galaxy Tab In Court
Re:Asus Transformer TF101  *Friday September 30, 2011 @06:13PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to The (Mostly) Sad Fates of 32 First-Generation iPad Rivals
Re:Tax planning and rich people  *Monday September 19, 2011 @04:10PM  2
   attached to White House Proposes "Wealthy Tax"
Re:Azure  *Wednesday September 14, 2011 @03:07PM 1 3
   attached to Windows Server 8 Is A Radical Departure From Previous Releases
Re:I read the article  *Thursday August 18, 2011 @01:19AM 3 2
   attached to Why PCs Trump iPads For User Innovation
Re:Remember when Apple was popular on Slashdot?  *Sunday July 17, 2011 @11:18PM 1 2
   attached to iOS 4.3.4 Prevents Hacking and Jailbreaking

Don't sweat it -- it's only ones and zeros. -- P. Skelly

Working...