Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:multirotor aircraft  Wednesday August 19, 2015 @03:45PM 2 2
   attached to MIT and Samsung Researching Solid-State Batteries
Re:If Earth Not a Globe, how do they stay up?  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @06:03PM  2
   attached to Samsung Researchers Propose 4,600 Micro-Satellite Space Network
These most foremost codec experts  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @10:58AM  2
   attached to Cisco Developing Royalty Free Video Codec: Thor
Re:Godzilla?  *Friday July 31, 2015 @12:42PM  2
Re:Why does anyone care?  *Friday July 31, 2015 @12:35PM  2
   attached to Japanese Scientists Fire the Most Powerful Laser On the Planet
Re:How do they fare in colder climates?  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @12:25PM 2 1
   attached to Are We Reaching the Electric Car Tipping Point?
Re:Slashdot dream team posting  *Wednesday July 15, 2015 @11:54AM  2
Suddenly it all makes sense  *Wednesday July 15, 2015 @11:42AM  2
   attached to Does Elon Musk's Hyperloop Make More Sense On Mars?
Re:looks like they found...  *Monday April 20, 2015 @04:16PM  1
   attached to Mysterious "Cold Spot": Fingerprint of Largest Structure In the Universe?
Hey Mapquest!  *Thursday April 16, 2015 @11:58AM  5, Informative
   attached to Google Sunsetting Old Version of Google Maps
Re:used devastatingly already  *Monday April 13, 2015 @06:07PM 1 2
   attached to Windows Remains Vulnerable To Serious 18-Year-Old SMB Security Flaw
Re:is it an engine or a display model?  *Friday February 27, 2015 @12:07PM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Create World's First 3D-Printed Jet Engines
Re:I'm not saying it was aliens...  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @07:05PM  2
   attached to CIA on UFO Sightings: 'It Was Us'
Re:Why is no one else calling BS?  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @01:29PM  2
   attached to NASA Study Proposes Airships, Cloud Cities For Venus Exploration
Re:Well, there more about marketing until they are  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @06:19PM  2
   attached to Can the Sun Realistically Power Datacenters?
Ho hum...  *Thursday October 02, 2014 @05:58PM  2
   attached to MIT Study Outlines a 'Perfect' Solar Cell
Re:Tesla's in Nevada?  *Monday September 08, 2014 @01:18PM  2
   attached to Tesla Plans To Power Its Gigafactory With Renewables Alone
Re:Dragons  *Thursday September 04, 2014 @11:47AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Harness E. Coli To Produce Propane
Re:won't work  *Friday July 11, 2014 @12:31PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Amazon Seeks US Exemption To Test Delivery Drones
Re:Too late. Fission 80,000 times safer than hydro  *Wednesday July 09, 2014 @03:53PM 1 3
   attached to Blueprints For Taming the Climate Crisis
Restoring Net Neutrality  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @03:01PM 1 2
   attached to Google Fiber: No Charge For Peering, No Fast Lanes
Re:Russia to Lithuania?  *Friday May 16, 2014 @05:53PM  2
   attached to The Lithuanian Mob Was Smuggling Cigarettes Into Russia With a Drone
Re:...What?  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @04:53PM  2
Hydrogen's Infrastructure Problem  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @04:46PM 2 3
   attached to Future of Cars: Hydrogen Fuel Cells, Or Electric?

Prototype designs always work. -- Don Vonada

Working...