Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Litigious Much  Monday November 23, 2015 @04:16PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to "Clock Boy" Ahmed Mohamed Seeking $15 Million In Damages
The Most Interesting User In the World!  Friday November 13, 2015 @03:07PM  2
Kermit  Friday November 13, 2015 @03:04PM  4, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Terminal Emulator Do You Use?
If I were king...  *Friday October 30, 2015 @03:26PM 1 2 while they're at it...  *Friday October 30, 2015 @11:05AM 1 2
   attached to Leap Second May Be On the Chopping Block
Re:As expected  *Friday October 23, 2015 @03:38PM 1 2
   attached to Landfall Nears For Strongest Hurricane In Recorded History
Re:Don't over-think it  *Tuesday September 15, 2015 @12:57PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Would You Introduce Kids In Rural India To Computers?
Re:238Pu?  *Tuesday September 15, 2015 @02:39PM 1 2
   attached to India Mulls Using Nuclear Power For Its Chandrayaan-2 Mission To the Moon
Re: There's more to it than developing the drugs.  *Sunday September 06, 2015 @09:09AM  2
   attached to What Is Open Source Pharma (and Why Should You Care)?
Re:20% is extremely low  *Friday September 04, 2015 @02:58PM  2
Re:20% is extremely low  *Friday September 04, 2015 @01:22PM 4 2, Insightful
   attached to Solar Windows Could Help Power Buildings
Re:multirotor aircraft  *Wednesday August 19, 2015 @02:45PM 2 2
   attached to MIT and Samsung Researching Solid-State Batteries
Re:If Earth Not a Globe, how do they stay up?  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @05:03PM  2
   attached to Samsung Researchers Propose 4,600 Micro-Satellite Space Network
These most foremost codec experts  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @09:58AM  2
   attached to Cisco Developing Royalty Free Video Codec: Thor
Re:Godzilla?  *Friday July 31, 2015 @11:42AM  2
Re:Why does anyone care?  *Friday July 31, 2015 @11:35AM  2
   attached to Japanese Scientists Fire the Most Powerful Laser On the Planet
Re:How do they fare in colder climates?  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @11:25AM 2 1
   attached to Are We Reaching the Electric Car Tipping Point?
Re:Slashdot dream team posting  *Wednesday July 15, 2015 @10:54AM  2
Suddenly it all makes sense  *Wednesday July 15, 2015 @10:42AM  2
   attached to Does Elon Musk's Hyperloop Make More Sense On Mars?
Re:looks like they found...  *Monday April 20, 2015 @03:16PM  1
   attached to Mysterious "Cold Spot": Fingerprint of Largest Structure In the Universe?
Hey Mapquest!  *Thursday April 16, 2015 @10:58AM  5, Informative
   attached to Google Sunsetting Old Version of Google Maps
Re:used devastatingly already  *Monday April 13, 2015 @05:07PM 1 2
   attached to Windows Remains Vulnerable To Serious 18-Year-Old SMB Security Flaw
Re:is it an engine or a display model?  *Friday February 27, 2015 @11:07AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Create World's First 3D-Printed Jet Engines
Re:I'm not saying it was aliens...  *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @06:05PM  2
   attached to CIA on UFO Sightings: 'It Was Us'

One picture is worth 128K words.