Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Third closest system?  *Tuesday March 12, 2013 @12:45AM  2
   attached to Astronomers Discover Third-Closest Star System To Earth
Re:"greater... THAT"... my god...  *Wednesday February 06, 2013 @07:20AM 3 2, Interesting
   attached to Paper On Conspiratorial Thinking Invokes Conspiratorial Thinking
Re:This just in  *Saturday January 26, 2013 @08:38PM 1 2
   attached to Data Analyst Spoils the World's Biggest Song Vote
Re:Wait... what?  *Monday January 07, 2013 @11:57PM  2
   attached to LEGO Announces GNU/LInux-Powered Mindstorms EV3 Platform
Re:Good News  *Saturday January 05, 2013 @07:11PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Free Software NVIDIA Driver Now Supports 3D Acceleration With All GeForce GPUs
Re:Spewing grammar  *Friday January 04, 2013 @02:47AM 2 3
   attached to Researchers Create Vomiting Robot To Analyze Contagions
Re:64 bit?  *Wednesday December 19, 2012 @11:50PM 1 3
   attached to Steam For Linux Is Now an Open Beta
Re:Reminded me of my first C application  *Tuesday December 18, 2012 @11:37PM  2
   attached to Whose Bug Is This Anyway?
Re:Where does the 'hum' enter the recording?  *Wednesday December 12, 2012 @05:34PM  2
Re:Where does the 'hum' enter the recording?  *Wednesday December 12, 2012 @09:34AM 1 3
   attached to Engineers Use Electrical Hum To Fight Crime
Re:It's sad....  *Monday December 03, 2012 @10:34PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Voyager 1, So Close To Interstellar Space That We Can Taste It!
Re:A 3D printer that uses paper?  *Friday November 30, 2012 @11:56PM  2
Re:A 3D printer that uses paper?  *Thursday November 29, 2012 @11:51PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Staples To Offer 3D Printing Services
Re:Overblown  *Friday November 16, 2012 @10:13PM  2
Re:Overblown  *Friday November 16, 2012 @01:39AM 1 3
   attached to One Step Toward a Babel Fish: Real-Time Voice Translation For Phones
Re:Total Solar Eclipse Bedazzles Northern Australi  *Wednesday November 14, 2012 @02:17AM 2 2
   attached to Total Solar Eclipse Bedazzles Northern Australians
Re:What is CO2 doing up there?  *Monday November 12, 2012 @06:31AM 1 1, Redundant
   attached to Global Warming Felt By Space Junk and Satellites
Re:Fermi's p  *Thursday November 08, 2012 @04:14AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Super-Earth Discovered In Star's Habitable Zone
Re:nomenclature error  *Saturday October 20, 2012 @06:24AM 4 3
   attached to First Three-Strikes Copyright Court Case In NZ Falls Over
Re:I suspect  *Wednesday October 03, 2012 @03:01AM 4 3
   attached to Mind Maps: the Poor Man's Design Tool
Re:I am a time traveler  *Sunday September 30, 2012 @10:29PM  2
Re:19th century England  *Sunday September 30, 2012 @09:35PM  2
   attached to If I had a time machine, I would first visit...
Re:Dark side, really?  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @06:33PM  2
   attached to NASA Mulling Earth-Moon L2 Point for Mars Staging Station
Re:Fermi's Paradox  *Tuesday September 18, 2012 @05:42AM  2
   attached to Warp Drive Might Be Less Impossible Than Previously Thought

Our OS who art in CPU, UNIX be thy name. Thy programs run, thy syscalls done, In kernel as it is in user!

Working...