Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Third closest system?  *Tuesday March 12, 2013 @01:45AM  2
   attached to Astronomers Discover Third-Closest Star System To Earth
Re:"greater... THAT"... my god...  *Wednesday February 06, 2013 @08:20AM 3 2, Interesting
   attached to Paper On Conspiratorial Thinking Invokes Conspiratorial Thinking
Re:This just in  *Saturday January 26, 2013 @09:38PM 1 2
   attached to Data Analyst Spoils the World's Biggest Song Vote
Re:Wait... what?  *Tuesday January 08, 2013 @12:57AM  2
   attached to LEGO Announces GNU/LInux-Powered Mindstorms EV3 Platform
Re:Good News  *Saturday January 05, 2013 @08:11PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Free Software NVIDIA Driver Now Supports 3D Acceleration With All GeForce GPUs
Re:Spewing grammar  *Friday January 04, 2013 @03:47AM 2 3
   attached to Researchers Create Vomiting Robot To Analyze Contagions
Re:64 bit?  *Thursday December 20, 2012 @12:50AM 1 3
   attached to Steam For Linux Is Now an Open Beta
Re:Reminded me of my first C application  *Wednesday December 19, 2012 @12:37AM  2
   attached to Whose Bug Is This Anyway?
Re:Where does the 'hum' enter the recording?  *Wednesday December 12, 2012 @06:34PM  2
Re:Where does the 'hum' enter the recording?  *Wednesday December 12, 2012 @10:34AM 1 3
   attached to Engineers Use Electrical Hum To Fight Crime
Re:It's sad....  *Monday December 03, 2012 @11:34PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Voyager 1, So Close To Interstellar Space That We Can Taste It!
Re:A 3D printer that uses paper?  *Saturday December 01, 2012 @12:56AM  2
Re:A 3D printer that uses paper?  *Friday November 30, 2012 @12:51AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Staples To Offer 3D Printing Services
Re:Overblown  *Friday November 16, 2012 @11:13PM  2
Re:Overblown  *Friday November 16, 2012 @02:39AM 1 3
   attached to One Step Toward a Babel Fish: Real-Time Voice Translation For Phones
Re:Total Solar Eclipse Bedazzles Northern Australi  *Wednesday November 14, 2012 @03:17AM 2 2
   attached to Total Solar Eclipse Bedazzles Northern Australians
Re:What is CO2 doing up there?  *Monday November 12, 2012 @07:31AM 1 1, Redundant
   attached to Global Warming Felt By Space Junk and Satellites
Re:Fermi's p  *Thursday November 08, 2012 @05:14AM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Super-Earth Discovered In Star's Habitable Zone
Re:nomenclature error  *Saturday October 20, 2012 @07:24AM 4 3
   attached to First Three-Strikes Copyright Court Case In NZ Falls Over
Re:I suspect  *Wednesday October 03, 2012 @04:01AM 4 3
   attached to Mind Maps: the Poor Man's Design Tool
Re:I am a time traveler  *Sunday September 30, 2012 @11:29PM  2
Re:19th century England  *Sunday September 30, 2012 @10:35PM  2
   attached to If I had a time machine, I would first visit...
Re:Dark side, really?  *Wednesday September 26, 2012 @07:33PM  2
   attached to NASA Mulling Earth-Moon L2 Point for Mars Staging Station
Re:Fermi's Paradox  *Tuesday September 18, 2012 @06:42AM  2
   attached to Warp Drive Might Be Less Impossible Than Previously Thought

You've been Berkeley'ed!

Working...