Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Not foolproof  Thursday May 21, 2015 @11:16PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Academics Build a New Tor Client Designed To Beat the NSA
Re:Car analogy?  *Wednesday May 13, 2015 @04:38PM 1 2
   attached to New Device Could Greatly Improve Speech and Image Recognition
Re:Doing it now...  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @01:56PM 2 2
   attached to Is It Worth Learning a Little-Known Programming Language?
Re:uh...  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @11:24AM  2
   attached to No, NASA Did Not Accidentally Invent Warp Drive
Re:Developers, Developer, Developers  *Tuesday April 14, 2015 @01:00PM 1 3
   attached to Microsoft Starts Working On an LLVM-Based Compiler For .NET
Re:The main challenges...  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @11:26AM 1 2
   attached to Stanford Develops Fast-Charging, Stable Aluminum Battery
Re:What are the practical results of this?  *Thursday January 29, 2015 @04:17PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to FCC Officially Approves Change In the Definition of Broadband
Re:What the Macbook 13" should be  *Thursday January 29, 2015 @01:51PM 1 5, Insightful
Re:OK, based upon notebook shopping thus far  *Thursday January 29, 2015 @01:43PM 1 3
   attached to Dell 2015 XPS 13: Smallest 13" Notebook With Broadwell-U, QHD+ Display Reviewed
Re:The future and its enemies  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @11:58AM  2
   attached to FCC Favors Net Neutrality
Re:Bitcoin still seems sleazy to me  *Tuesday January 06, 2015 @11:28AM  2
Re:Bitcoin still seems sleazy to me  *Monday January 05, 2015 @03:09PM 1 2
   attached to Bitstamp Bitcoin Exchange Suspended Due To "Compromised Wallet"
Re:Wonder if the OTG port can be used as a periphe  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @01:42PM 2 2
   attached to $35 Quad-core Hacker SBC Offers Raspberry Pi-like Size and I/O
Re:First  *Tuesday December 02, 2014 @01:59PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to 18th Century Law Dredged Up To Force Decryption of Devices
Re:I don't understand this ...  *Monday December 01, 2014 @05:33PM 1 3
   attached to Stars Traveling Close To Light Speed Could Spread Life Through the Universe
Re:What would happen?  *Friday November 21, 2014 @12:13PM 1 2
   attached to Russia May Be Planning National Space Station To Replace ISS
Re:Obama  *Monday November 10, 2014 @03:21PM 1 2
   attached to President Obama Backs Regulation of Broadband As a Utility
Re:Pretty cool  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @06:22PM  2
   attached to 'Star Wars: Episode VII' Gets a Name
I'm pretty sure that ...  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @05:24PM 2 2
   attached to Bounties vs. Extreme Internet Harassment
Re:After whast happened to Odroid-w, why?  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @02:14PM 1 3
   attached to Raspberry Pi Founder Demos Touchscreen Display For DIY Kits
Re:UI processor for a commercial product  *Monday October 13, 2014 @12:11PM  3
   attached to Raspberry Pi Sales Approach 4 Million
Re:Wait...  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @02:24PM 1 2
   attached to Fusion Reactor Concept Could Be Cheaper Than Coal
Re:Why do people still care about C++ for kernel d  *Friday October 03, 2014 @04:21PM 2 3
   attached to Object Oriented Linux Kernel With C++ Driver Support
Re:What will happen to their physical condition  *Friday October 03, 2014 @03:59PM  3
   attached to NASA Eyes Crew Deep Sleep Option For Mars Mission