Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not just Apple  *Friday May 18, 2012 @04:04AM  2
   attached to Apple Tells Siri To Stop Recommending Nokia
geokit  *Tuesday January 17, 2012 @01:23AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Open Source vs Proprietary GIS Solution?
Re:Violence is the answer.  *Wednesday December 01, 2010 @01:48PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to The Pirate Bay Co-Founder Starting P2P-DNS
Re:I don't know anyone like that...  *Friday August 27, 2010 @01:34PM  2
   attached to FCC Fights To Maintain Indecency Policy
Re:Slashdot Had the Option to Interview Him in Mar  *Tuesday July 27, 2010 @01:19PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Interview With the Man Behind WikiLeaks
Not that Times  *Tuesday July 20, 2010 @10:59AM 1 2
   attached to Times Paywall Blocks 90% of Traffic
Re:Life adapts  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @10:55AM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Weird Exoplanet Orbits Could Screw Up Alien Life
Re:Shame  *Thursday May 20, 2010 @09:47AM  2
   attached to What Game Devs Should Learn From EVE
Re:Maybe I'm missing something  *Thursday May 13, 2010 @10:01AM  3, Interesting
   attached to Exam Board Deletes C and PHP From CompSci A-Levels
Re:teach them a lesson  *Tuesday May 11, 2010 @07:43AM 1 2
teach them a lesson  *Tuesday May 11, 2010 @06:21AM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Can Employer Usurp Copyright On GPL-Derived Work?
Re:From a historical perspective  *Monday April 26, 2010 @04:06PM  2
   attached to FBI, DoJ Add 35 Positions For Intellectual Property Battle
Re:"warn"? Are you kidding me?  *Wednesday April 21, 2010 @12:07PM  2
Re:Bronze Age?  *Wednesday April 21, 2010 @11:59AM  2
"warn"? Are you kidding me?  *Wednesday April 21, 2010 @11:06AM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to Extremists Warn South Park Creators Over Muhammad In a Bear Suit
Spoiler  *Friday April 16, 2010 @10:23PM 6 5, Funny
   attached to ACTA Draft To Be Made Public Next Week
This is a *good thing*  *Wednesday April 14, 2010 @10:42AM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to How Chat and Youth Are Killing the Meeting
Re:Leak it  *Sunday April 11, 2010 @11:52AM 1 2
Leak it  *Sunday April 11, 2010 @10:30AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Why Responsible Vulnerability Disclosure Is Painful and Inefficient
I am  *Sunday April 04, 2010 @08:40AM  2
   attached to Cold War Warrantless Wiretapping
Better look out  *Monday March 29, 2010 @06:42PM 8 4, Funny
   attached to Warner Brothers Hiring Undercover Anti-Pirates
I accidentally an entire word  *Friday March 26, 2010 @10:50AM 1 3, Informative
-1 Misses the point  *Friday March 26, 2010 @10:48AM 2 0
   attached to The Mono Mystery That Wasn't
Re:Governments don't keep secrets for the hell of   *Monday March 15, 2010 @12:39PM  1, Troll
   attached to US Intelligence Planned To Destroy WikiLeaks

No problem is so formidable that you can't just walk away from it. -- C. Schulz

Working...