Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Relevant discussion.  *Friday September 25, 2009 @12:43PM  2
Relevant discussion.  *Wednesday September 23, 2009 @12:51PM 1 2
   attached to Judge Rejects Approval of Engineered Sugar Beets
Re:Finally!  *Sunday May 03, 2009 @10:40AM 1 2
Re:Minneosta  *Sunday May 03, 2009 @10:38AM  1
   attached to New Neutrino Detector Being Built In Minnesota
Re:when does a stone become an axe  *Sunday February 01, 2009 @11:18PM  3, Informative
   attached to Stone Tool 1.83M Years Old Discovered In Malaysia
Re:won't somebody think of the mornings?  *Friday December 12, 2008 @02:06PM  2
   attached to Waste Coffee Grounds Offer New Source of Biodiesel
Re:In need of perspective?  *Tuesday November 25, 2008 @01:38PM  2
In need of perspective?  *Tuesday November 25, 2008 @12:54PM 2 2
   attached to 1.4 Billion Pixel Camera To Watch For Asteroids
Bias in accuracy or bias in precision?  *Monday November 10, 2008 @01:23PM  2
   attached to Press Favored Obama Throughout Campaign
Re:Learn something new every day  *Saturday November 01, 2008 @10:39AM  2
   attached to Magnetic Portals Connect Sun and Earth
NO observed sunspots?  *Tuesday October 14, 2008 @12:04PM  2
   attached to The Quietest Sun
Future Man  *Friday May 09, 2008 @11:38AM  2
   attached to Introducing Classical Guitar Hero
Works on bunnies eh?  *Thursday April 03, 2008 @12:00PM  2
   attached to Daily Caffeine Protects Your Brain
Re:Great but....  *Thursday March 20, 2008 @08:52AM  2
Re:Great but....  *Wednesday March 19, 2008 @09:41PM  2
Great but....  *Wednesday March 19, 2008 @08:13PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Silent Microchip 'Fan' Has No Moving Parts
Re:So,  *Tuesday March 11, 2008 @10:02PM  3, Funny
   attached to Wikileaks Airs Scientology Black Ops
Re:Under Who's Watch?  *Tuesday March 04, 2008 @01:12PM  2
   attached to Bill Allows Teachers to Contradict Evolution
Re:Easy  *Friday February 22, 2008 @01:16PM 1 2
   attached to 100-MPG Air-Powered Car Headed To US Next Year
Re:I'm skeptical, yet hopeful...  *Wednesday February 20, 2008 @08:16PM  2
   attached to Smart Rubber Promises Self-Mending Products
Tested hypothesis -- theory -- law.  *Wednesday February 20, 2008 @03:05PM  2
   attached to New Science Standards Approved in Florida
From the Seattle Times...  *Saturday February 09, 2008 @10:09PM  2
   attached to Biofuels Make Greenhouse Gases Worse
They can't even screen their grammar!  *Friday February 01, 2008 @10:06PM  2
   attached to TSA Opens Blog — You Can Finally Complain
Re:Subpoena for non-existent materials  *Sunday January 27, 2008 @06:27PM 1 2
   attached to Subpoena Sought For Browsed News Articles

The first version always gets thrown away.

Working...