Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Tuning it out?  *Monday June 23, 2014 @03:51PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to The Bursting Social Media Advertising Bubble
Re:Seems ridiculously easy  *Thursday April 10, 2014 @05:16PM 1 2
   attached to London's Public Bike Data Can Tell Everyone Where You've Been
Re:When comments...  *Thursday April 10, 2014 @10:56AM  1
   attached to Theo De Raadt's Small Rant On OpenSSL
Next Step  *Thursday January 09, 2014 @03:31PM  1
   attached to Algorithm Aims To Predict Fiction Bestsellers
Re:Darwin  *Thursday December 05, 2013 @01:31PM 3 2
   attached to Thieves Who Stole Cobalt-60 Will Soon Be Dead
Re:Why stop there?  *Wednesday November 13, 2013 @10:07AM 1 2
   attached to The Second Operating System Hiding In Every Mobile Phone
Re:Hangings  *Friday October 25, 2013 @10:26AM 2 1
   attached to US Executions Threaten Supply of Anaesthetic Used For Surgical Procedures
Re:Any good EE already knows this  *Thursday October 24, 2013 @01:14PM  1
   attached to Dolphins' Hunting Technique Inspires New Radar Device
Re:I find it more interesting...  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @08:13AM 1 2
   attached to 8 Users of Silk Road Arrested, 'Many More To Come'
Re: Douche-o-matic  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @05:42PM  2
Re:Douche-o-matic  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @04:55PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Police Demand Summary Domain Takedown, Traffic Redirection
Re:Comments are hard to read  *Tuesday October 01, 2013 @04:48PM 1 1
   attached to Come Try Out Slashdot's New Design (In Beta)
Re:And?  *Friday September 27, 2013 @11:21AM 1 1, Redundant
   attached to When Criminals and Terrorists Communicate In Real Time
Bad statistics are bad  *Wednesday September 25, 2013 @04:53PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to The Most WTF-y Programming Languages
Re:What about getting it into Church as well?  *Tuesday September 24, 2013 @12:44PM  1
   attached to California Elementary Schools To Test Anti-Piracy Curriculum
A radar?  *Monday September 23, 2013 @04:25PM 10 2
   attached to Air Force Wants Technology That Will Let Drones Sense and Avoid Other Aircraft
Re:Lie  *Tuesday September 17, 2013 @12:36PM  1
   attached to Can Internet Pseudonymity Be Saved?
Re:Just windows XP?  *Tuesday September 17, 2013 @09:04AM  1
   attached to With XP's End of Life, Munich Will Distribute Ubuntu CDs
No way!  *Friday September 13, 2013 @08:21AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Study Shows Professors With Tenure Are Worse Teachers
Weird  *Friday August 02, 2013 @12:21PM 4 1
   attached to A Climate of Violence?
But... but  *Friday July 19, 2013 @11:41AM 3 0
   attached to Microsoft's Surface RT Was Doomed From Day One
Enforcement?  *Friday June 21, 2013 @12:01PM  1
   attached to Google Avoids Fine Over Street View WiFi Snooping, Ordered To Delete Data
Re:Someone start a defense fund  *Monday June 10, 2013 @10:47AM  1
   attached to USA Calling For the Extradition of Snowden
Re:Cue the Streisand effect in .....  *Thursday May 16, 2013 @12:52PM  1
   attached to Irish Judge Orders 'The Internet' To Delete Video

"Oh dear, I think you'll find reality's on the blink again." -- Marvin The Paranoid Android

Working...