Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Chill, all  Sunday March 01, 2015 @09:42AM  2
   attached to Craig Brittain (Revenge Porn King) Sues For Use of Image
Re:file transfer  Thursday February 26, 2015 @09:28PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Old PC File Transfer Problem
Do Nothing   *Tuesday February 10, 2015 @12:47AM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Will It Take To End Mass Surveillance?
Re:Just started using it  *Friday February 06, 2015 @10:55PM  2
   attached to CrunchBang Linux Halts Development
Re:Wait...  *Wednesday January 28, 2015 @11:38AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Justice Department: Default Encryption Has Created a 'Zone of Lawlessness'
Re:There are no such things as human "rights".  *Monday January 26, 2015 @05:18PM  3
   attached to Plan C: The Cold War Plan Which Would Have Brought the US Under Martial Law
Re:kde5  *Monday January 12, 2015 @12:12AM 1 3
   attached to KDE Frameworks 5.3 and Plasma 2.1 – First Impressions
Re:Related - the clack of wheels on the tracks,  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @10:34PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Sounds We Don't Hear Any More?
Re:But ... but ... but  *Tuesday January 06, 2015 @12:52PM  1
Re:But ... but ... but  *Tuesday January 06, 2015 @12:19PM 1 3
   attached to Seismological Society of America Claims Fracking Reactivated Ohio Fault
Re:How about educating your dumbfuck mother?  *Sunday January 04, 2015 @06:54PM 1 2
   attached to Writer: How My Mom Got Hacked
Re:Try low, wide, non-progressive  *Friday January 02, 2015 @01:25PM  2
Solution *for me*  *Friday January 02, 2015 @01:08PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are Progressive Glasses a Mistake For Computer Users?
Numbers Don't Lie, But --  *Monday December 15, 2014 @01:23AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to How Identifiable Are You On the Web?
Re:Showfoto  *Monday December 15, 2014 @11:13AM 1 2
Showfoto  *Sunday December 14, 2014 @04:53PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Software For Image Organization?
Or --  *Sunday December 07, 2014 @08:54AM 1 2
   attached to Overly Familiar Sci-Fi
Combined Audience  *Saturday December 06, 2014 @02:16PM  2
   attached to Facebook Founder Presents Vision For The New Republic, Many Resign In Protest
Re:Corporations are not People  *Thursday December 04, 2014 @05:44PM  2
Whaaa? Where Does TFA Say That?  *Thursday December 04, 2014 @01:10PM 1 3
   attached to Negative Online Reviews Are Not Defamation (At Least In Canada)
The Only Hope  *Sunday November 30, 2014 @10:33AM  2
   attached to The Driverless Future: Buses, Not Taxis
Bad PR  *Tuesday November 25, 2014 @10:21AM 1 2
   attached to Sony Pictures Computer Sytems Shut Down After Ransomware Hack
Photo Editing  *Saturday November 22, 2014 @04:32PM 2 2
   attached to Eizo Debuts Monitor With 1:1 Aspect Ratio
Re:My house of cards, taller than your house of ca  *Friday October 31, 2014 @05:04PM  2
   attached to Physicists Identify Possible New Particle Behind Dark Matter