Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:How racism?  Wednesday September 30, 2015 @11:46AM  2
   attached to Treefinder Revokes Software License For Users In Immigrant-Friendly Nations
Re:Other bugs  Thursday September 24, 2015 @04:16PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Mozilla Fixed a 14-Year-Old Bug In Firefox, Now Adblock Plus Uses Less Memory
Re:how much is lost really?  Thursday September 24, 2015 @12:28AM 2 2
   attached to British Movie Theater Staff To Wear Night-Vision Goggles To Combat Movie Piracy
Re:Science!  Monday September 21, 2015 @05:57PM  2
Re:Science!  Monday September 21, 2015 @04:58PM 1 2
Re:Science!  Sunday September 20, 2015 @02:19PM  2
Re:Science!  Saturday September 19, 2015 @03:12PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to A Call To RICO Climate Change Science Deniers
Re:Don't take yours in.  *Friday September 18, 2015 @04:09PM 2 2
Re:Don't take yours in.  *Friday September 18, 2015 @03:16PM 3 0
   attached to Volkswagen Ordered To Recall 500K Vehicles Over Its Own Malicious Programming
Illegal Evidence  *Saturday September 12, 2015 @12:58PM 1 2
   attached to Ex-Ashley Madison CTO Threatens Libel Suit Against Journalist
Re:Day late, and a dollar short as usual  *Wednesday September 02, 2015 @03:12PM  2
   attached to Google Changes Logo
Re:Where is Commander Adama when we need him?  *Sunday August 23, 2015 @08:35PM  2
   attached to Why Car Info Tech Is So Thoroughly At Risk
Language Problem  *Thursday August 20, 2015 @01:56PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Regionally Encoded Toner Cartridges 'to Serve Customers Better'
So Be It  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @05:18PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Will Ad Blockers Kill the Digital Media Industry?
Spoiler Alert!  *Monday August 10, 2015 @08:21PM 1 2
   attached to Galactic Survey: The Universe Dying as Old Stars Fade Faster Than New Ones Are Born
Re:Interesting argument  *Saturday August 01, 2015 @12:50PM  3, Insightful
   attached to ISPs Claim Title II Regulations Don't Apply To the Internet Because "Computers"
Looks Great, Beware?  *Tuesday July 28, 2015 @03:56PM 1 2
   attached to Intel and Micron Unveil 3D XPoint Memory, 1000x Speed and Endurance Over Flash
Re:Future Shock  *Monday July 20, 2015 @02:13PM  2
Future Shock  *Monday July 20, 2015 @01:20PM 2 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Often Do You Update Your OS?
Re:360 degrees is not what you think it is  *Sunday July 19, 2015 @02:10PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Apple Patents Bank Account Balance Snooping Tech
Re:The. ignorance is strong in this one.  *Friday July 17, 2015 @03:42PM  2
Re:The. ignorance is strong in this one.  *Friday July 17, 2015 @12:12PM 2 2
   attached to Cashless Adoption Growing In Europe
Pocket Change  *Tuesday July 14, 2015 @01:48PM  2
   attached to Cell Phone Radiation Emission Tests Assume Use of Belt Clip
Re:Not a Call for Insurrection at all!  *Sunday July 12, 2015 @06:00PM  2
   attached to Snoopers' Charter Could Mean Trouble For UK Users of Encryption-Capable Apps

There is no likelihood man can ever tap the power of the atom. -- Robert Millikan, Nobel Prize in Physics, 1923