Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:All that matters on the phone too  Thursday September 18, 2014 @09:27AM  1
Re:Bad Panda  Thursday September 18, 2014 @09:22AM  1
Re:Whoosh  Thursday September 18, 2014 @08:56AM  1
   attached to How Flickr Is Courting the Next Generation of Photographers
Re:Baaah...  Tuesday September 16, 2014 @09:18PM  2
   attached to FBI Completes New Face Recognition System
Re:Editors ! Explain terms, then add the story  Tuesday September 16, 2014 @10:20AM 1 1
   attached to Why Apple Should Open-Source Swift -- But Won't
Re:What Microsoft could do  Friday September 12, 2014 @10:26AM 1 1
   attached to Turning the Tables On "Phone Tech Support" Scammers
Re:We need more like this  Friday September 12, 2014 @08:58AM  1
   attached to German Court: Google Must Stop Ignoring Customer E-mails
Re:Drug dogs  Friday September 12, 2014 @10:03AM  1
   attached to CBC Warns Canadians of "US Law Enforcement Money Extortion Program"
Re:Good luck  Tuesday September 09, 2014 @03:03PM  1
   attached to Chinese Man Sues State-Owned Cell Phone Company For Blocking Google
Re:Maybe we need an HTML tag for image/work copyri  Monday September 08, 2014 @04:55PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Takes Down Slideshow-Building Tool After Getty Images Lawsuit
Re:Jesus Christ  *Monday September 08, 2014 @10:19AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Service To Digitize VHS Home Movies?
Re:Around or on top of millitary bases?  *Wednesday September 03, 2014 @11:21AM  1
   attached to Mysterious, Phony Cell Towers Found Throughout US
Re:yet if we did it  *Monday September 01, 2014 @11:53AM 1 2
   attached to Deputy Who Fatally Struck Cyclist While Answering Email Will Face No Charges
Re:Poetry?  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @03:54AM  1
   attached to The Grumpy Programmer has Advice for Young Computer Workers (Video)
Re:Hmmm ...  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @09:27AM 2 2
   attached to $75K Prosthetic Arm Is Bricked When Paired iPod Is Stolen
Is there really a correlation?  *Friday August 22, 2014 @01:10PM 2 2
   attached to Students From States With Faster Internet Tend To Have Higher Test Scores
Re:And when the video feed dies...  *Monday July 07, 2014 @02:49PM  1
   attached to Airbus Patents Windowless Cockpit That Would Increase Pilots' Field of View
Re:So...  *Friday July 04, 2014 @09:35AM  2
   attached to European Commission Spokesman: Google Removing Link Was "not a Good Judgement"
Re:Simple solution  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @10:10AM  1
   attached to Unintended Consequences For Traffic Safety Feature
Re:Discovery of self-hosted videos  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @02:19PM 3 1
   attached to Google: Indie Musicians Must Join Streaming Service Or Be Removed
Re:... and with systemd.  *Wednesday June 11, 2014 @11:37AM  1
   attached to Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7 Released
Re:Dibbs  *Tuesday June 10, 2014 @01:42PM 1 2
   attached to Britain Gets National .uk Web Address
Re:No steering wheel? No deal.  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @02:41AM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Google Unveils Self-Driving Car With No Steering Wheel
Re:skyrocket to the top  *Monday May 26, 2014 @10:33AM  2
   attached to Steve Ballmer In Talks To Buy Los Angeles Clippers

A bug in the code is worth two in the documentation.

Working...