Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I don't see what's important about internal sto  *Thursday September 17, 2015 @07:45AM  1
   attached to Apple's 16GB IPhone 6S Is a Serious Strategic Mistake
Re:Bureaucracy  *Wednesday August 26, 2015 @11:32AM  1
   attached to Oakland Changes License Plate Reader Policy After Filling 80GB Hard Drive
Best distro to try?  *Monday July 13, 2015 @12:00PM 1 1
   attached to What the GNOME Desktop Gets Right and KDE Gets Wrong
Re:Monster Business School  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @12:49PM  1
   attached to Apple De-Certifies Monster Cables After Lawsuit Against Beats
Re:To be more specific ...  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @08:29AM  1
   attached to Why PowerPoint Should Be Banned
Re:And here we go  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @07:53AM  1
Re:re  *Tuesday May 26, 2015 @07:49AM  1
   attached to D.C. Police Detonate Man's 'Suspicious' Pressure Cooker
Aren't they already networked?  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @12:11PM  1
Re:If the headline is posed as a question, the ans  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @12:04PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Way To Solve a Unique Networking Issue?
April Fools...  *Monday April 27, 2015 @10:56AM 1 1
   attached to Stephen Hawking Has a Message For One Direction Fans
Re:Take me now, Lord  *Monday April 27, 2015 @11:23AM  1
   attached to Robots Step Into the Backbreaking Agricultural Work That Immigrants Won't Do
Stranger than fiction...  *Tuesday April 21, 2015 @08:35AM  1
   attached to Automakers To Gearheads: Stop Repairing Cars
Re:Oh just stop already  *Monday March 02, 2015 @12:16PM 1 3, Funny
   attached to That U2 Apple Stunt Wasn't the Disaster You Might Think It Was
Re:This may be naive but why connect TV to interne  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @12:08PM  1
   attached to Samsung Smart TVs Injected Ads Into Streamed Video
Re:Jurors  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @12:21PM 2 1
   attached to There's a Problem In the Silk Road Trial: the Jury Doesn't Get the Internet
Re: AH, the good old days  *Tuesday December 16, 2014 @09:35AM 1 1
   attached to The Joker Behind the Signetics 25120 Write-Only Memory Chip Hoax
Re:Important message  *Thursday November 20, 2014 @12:59PM  1
   attached to As Amazon Grows In Seattle, Pay Equity For Women Declines
Still won't be able to get a job...  *Monday November 17, 2014 @10:00AM 1 4, Funny
   attached to World's Youngest Microsoft Certificated Professional Is Five Years Old
Re: This one simple bit bumps your performance by   *Friday November 07, 2014 @12:40PM 1 1
   attached to Major Performance Improvement Discovered For Intel's GPU Linux Driver
Re:Why?  *Tuesday October 21, 2014 @09:26AM  1
   attached to China Staging a Nationwide Attack On iCloud and Microsoft Accounts
Re:Finally  *Monday September 29, 2014 @08:17AM  1
   attached to Apple Faces Large Penalties In EU Tax Probe
Re:Anarchy???  *Monday September 29, 2014 @10:07AM  1
   attached to Piracy Police Chief Calls For State Interference To Stop Internet "Anarchy"
Re: If you sit on a phone with your big fat arse  *Wednesday September 24, 2014 @07:43AM 2 1
   attached to Users Report Warping of Apple's iPhone 6 Plus
Re: Alright smart guy  *Monday September 22, 2014 @09:26AM 1 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is iOS 8 a Pig?

Without life, Biology itself would be impossible.