Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Good!  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @07:48PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to 2 US Senators Propose 12-Cent Gas Tax Increase
Re:A remember in the early 90 when I lived in the   *Thursday June 12, 2014 @11:27PM  2
   attached to California Regulators Tell Ride-Shares No Airport Runs
Re:If not...  *Monday May 05, 2014 @06:09PM  2
   attached to Did the Ignition Key Just Die?
Re:Does it really cost $100k?  *Wednesday March 12, 2014 @02:03PM  2
Re:Does it really cost $100k?  *Tuesday March 11, 2014 @11:26PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to The $100,000 Device That Could Have Solved Missing Plane Mystery
Re:Why  *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @01:10PM 2 2
   attached to 'Google Buses' Are Bad For Cities, Says New York MTA Official
Re:why not just use shell aliases?  *Tuesday February 11, 2014 @06:48PM  2
   attached to A Dedicated Shell For Git Commands
Re:Start giving back some of that money, Apple.  *Thursday May 30, 2013 @09:38PM  2
   attached to Apple Releases Basic iPod Touch, Possibly Foreshadowing iPhone Strategy
Re:My house, my rules  *Wednesday April 24, 2013 @08:41PM  2
   attached to Israel Airport Security Allowed To Read Tourists' Email
Re:You don't generally pay taxes on the raw food  *Tuesday April 09, 2013 @02:10PM 2 3
   attached to No Such Thing As a Tax-Free Lunch At Google?
Re:No way!  *Sunday April 07, 2013 @01:57AM 1 2
Re:No way!  *Sunday April 07, 2013 @01:49AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Boeing's 787 Dreamliner Has Taken Its Battery Certification Flight
Re:Proposal: Sensitivity Hats  *Saturday March 23, 2013 @01:25PM  2
Re:What the hell  *Saturday March 23, 2013 @01:16PM 9 3, Informative
   attached to Will Donglegate Affect Your Decision To Attend PyCon?
Re:More facetime  *Friday March 22, 2013 @03:47AM 3 2
Re:More facetime  *Friday March 22, 2013 @12:08AM 1 2
Re:More facetime  *Thursday March 21, 2013 @11:40PM 1 2
Re:More facetime  *Thursday March 21, 2013 @09:56PM 6 2, Insightful
   attached to SendGrid Fires Employee After Firestorm Over Inappropriate Jokes
Re:support for odf in Google Docs  *Monday March 18, 2013 @12:04PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Which Google Project Didn't Deserve To Die?
Re:I'm a skeptic.  *Thursday February 14, 2013 @04:31PM  2
   attached to Elon Musk Lays Out His Evidence That NYT Tesla Test Drive Was Staged
Re:Japanese covering their butts?  *Wednesday January 30, 2013 @04:46AM  2
Re:Japanese covering their butts?  *Monday January 28, 2013 @08:23PM  2
Re:Japanese covering their butts?  *Monday January 28, 2013 @07:40PM  2
Re:Japanese covering their butts?  *Monday January 28, 2013 @02:54PM 1 2
   attached to Dreamliner: Boeing 787 Aircraft Battery "Not Faulty"

The confusion of a staff member is measured by the length of his memos. -- New York Times, Jan. 20, 1981

Working...